Large TB;
Entry# 2096140-0
Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2393436-0


12808/Vizag Steel Samta Express
وائجاگ سٹیل سمتا ایکسپریس     वाइजाग स्टील समता एक्सप्रेस

NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin --> VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction

Availability Calendar
Search NZM to VSKP
Return# 12807
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train will be cancelled on 23.03.2020, Due to safety related modernization works in Titlagarh Raipur section.
Wed Mar 18, 2020 (10:57PM)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
WARNING: Time-Table may have changed.
Updated: Aug 07 (11:38) by MR_INDIANRAILIN~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 3.8/5 (90 votes)
cleanliness - good (15)
punctuality - good (16)
food - good (14)
ticket avbl - good (16)
u/r coach - good (10)
railfanning - good (15)
safety - good (14)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
 A1
  5
 A2
  6
 B1
  7
 B2
  8
 B3
  9
 B4
 10
 S1
 11
 S2
 12
 S3
 13
 S4
 14
 PC
 15
 S5
 16
 S6
 17
 S7
 18
 S8
 19
 S9
 20
GEN
 21
GEN
 22
GEN
 23
SLR
 NGP
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin

DateDep Time
Tue Dec 01, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 30, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 28, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 27, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 26, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 24, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 23, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 21, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 20, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 19, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 17, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 16, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 14, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 13, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 12, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 10, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 09, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 07, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 06, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 05, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 03, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 02, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 31, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 30, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 29, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 27, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 26, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 24, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 23, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 22, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 20, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 19, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 17, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 16, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 15, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 13, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 12, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 10, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 09, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 08, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 06, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 05, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 03, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 02, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 01, 2020n/a
 

VSKP/Visakhapatnam Jn

DateArr Time
Wed Dec 02, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 01, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 29, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 28, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 27, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 25, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 24, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 22, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 21, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 20, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 18, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 17, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 15, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 14, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 13, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 11, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 10, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 08, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 07, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 06, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 04, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 03, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 01, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 31, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 30, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 28, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 27, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 25, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 24, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 23, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 21, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 20, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 18, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 17, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 16, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 14, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 13, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 11, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 10, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 09, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 07, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 06, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 04, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 03, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 02, 2020n/a
Go to Full Mobile site