Details Edit
Front-facing; Small TB; Chair Car; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2267405-0
Details Edit
no description available
Entry# 2380606-0


22707/Visakhapatnam - Tirupati AC Double Decker Express
విశాఖపట్నం - తిరుపతి ఏసి డబుల్ డెక్కర్ ఎక్స్‌‌ప్రెస్     विशाखपट्टणम - तिरुपति वातानुकूलित डबल डेकर एक्सप्रेस

VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction --> TPTY/Tirupati Main

Availability Calendar
Search VSKP to TPTY
Return# 22708
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Coach composition - 8 double decker AC Chair car and 2 Generator Van.//\\Will run with one coach less (C8) on 15.01.2018 due to technical issues
Mon Jan 15, 2018 (02:06AM)
Inaugural Run
Sat Dec 31, 2016
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Updated: Jul 01 (00:16) by TEAM JATAYU 💠 SAVE NALLAMALLA^
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
NO RSA ; CDO TPTY
Rating: 4.4/5 (30 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (5)
punctuality - good (5)
food - good (5)
ticket avbl - excellent (5)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - excellent (5)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 C8
  3
 C7
  4
 C6
  5
 C5
  6
 C4
  7
 C3
  8
 C2
  9
 C1
 10
EOG
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

VSKP/Visakhapatnam Jn

DateDep Time
Thu Sep 19, 2019n/a
Mon Sep 16, 2019n/a
Sat Sep 14, 2019n/a
Thu Sep 12, 2019n/a
Mon Sep 09, 2019n/a
Sat Sep 07, 2019n/a
Thu Sep 05, 2019n/a
Mon Sep 02, 2019n/a
Sat Aug 31, 2019n/a
Thu Aug 29, 2019n/a
Mon Aug 26, 2019n/a
Sat Aug 24, 2019n/a
Thu Aug 22, 2019n/a
Mon Aug 19, 2019n/a
Sat Aug 17, 2019n/a
Thu Aug 15, 2019n/a
Mon Aug 12, 2019n/a
Sat Aug 10, 2019n/a
Thu Aug 08, 2019n/a
Mon Aug 05, 2019n/a
Sat Aug 03, 2019n/a
Thu Aug 01, 2019n/a
Mon Jul 29, 2019n/a
Sat Jul 27, 2019n/a
Thu Jul 25, 2019n/a
Mon Jul 22, 2019n/a
 

TPTY/Tirupati Main

DateArr Time
Fri Sep 20, 2019n/a
Tue Sep 17, 2019n/a
Sun Sep 15, 2019n/a
Fri Sep 13, 2019n/a
Tue Sep 10, 2019n/a
Sun Sep 08, 2019n/a
Fri Sep 06, 2019n/a
Tue Sep 03, 2019n/a
Sun Sep 01, 2019n/a
Fri Aug 30, 2019n/a
Tue Aug 27, 2019n/a
Sun Aug 25, 2019n/a
Fri Aug 23, 2019n/a
Tue Aug 20, 2019n/a
Sun Aug 18, 2019n/a
Fri Aug 16, 2019n/a
Tue Aug 13, 2019n/a
Sun Aug 11, 2019n/a
Fri Aug 09, 2019n/a
Tue Aug 06, 2019n/a
Sun Aug 04, 2019n/a
Fri Aug 02, 2019n/a
Tue Jul 30, 2019n/a
Sun Jul 28, 2019n/a
Fri Jul 26, 2019n/a
Tue Jul 23, 2019n/a
Go to Full Mobile site