Medium; Side View; Small TB; 2nd Sitting; Outside of Train; Moving Straight;
Entry# 4745580-0
Close-up; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Moving Straight;
Entry# 4746731-0


02367/Vikramshila COVID - 19 Special (PT)
ویکرم شیلا کووڈ - ۱۹ سپیشل     विक्रमशिला कोविड - १९ विशेष

BGP/Bhagalpur Junction --> ANVT/Anand Vihar Terminal

Availability Calendar
Search BGP to ANVT
Return# 02368
PDF Download
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
.
Mon Sep 07, 2020 (12:06PM)
Updated: Sep 07 (08:32) by HARSHR.^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
3 Dedicated Rakes; PM at BGP
Rating: 4.2/5 (30 votes)
cleanliness - good (5)
punctuality - excellent (5)
food - good (5)
ticket avbl - average (5)
railfanning - excellent (5)
safety - excellent (5)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
DL1
  2
 D1
  3
 S1
  4
 S2
  5
 S3
  6
 S4
  7
 S5
  8
 S6
  9
 S7
 10
 S8
 11
 S9
 12
S10
 13
S11
 14
 PC
 15
HA1
 16
 A1
 17
 B1
 18
 B2
 19
 B3
 20
 B4
 21
 D2
 22
EOG
First Departure: Sat Sep 12, 2020 from BGP/Bhagalpur Junction
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

BGP/Bhagalpur Jn

DateDep Time
Tue Nov 24, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 23, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 22, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 21, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 20, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 19, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 18, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 17, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 16, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 15, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 14, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 13, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 12, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 11, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 10, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 09, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 08, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 07, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 06, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 05, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 04, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 03, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 02, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 01, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 31, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 30, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 29, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 28, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 27, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 26, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 25, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 24, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 23, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 22, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 21, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 20, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 19, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 18, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 17, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 16, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 15, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 14, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 13, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 12, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 11, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 10, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 09, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 08, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 07, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 06, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 05, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 04, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 03, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 02, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 01, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 30, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 29, 2020n/a
Mon Sep 28, 2020n/a
Sun Sep 27, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 26, 2020n/a
Fri Sep 25, 2020n/a
Thu Sep 24, 2020n/a
 

ANVT/Anand Vihar Terminal

DateArr Time
Wed Nov 25, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 24, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 23, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 22, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 21, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 20, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 19, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 18, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 17, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 16, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 15, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 14, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 13, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 12, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 11, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 10, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 09, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 08, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 07, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 06, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 05, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 04, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 03, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 02, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 01, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 31, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 30, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 29, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 28, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 27, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 26, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 25, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 24, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 23, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 22, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 21, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 20, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 19, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 18, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 17, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 16, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 15, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 14, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 13, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 12, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 11, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 10, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 09, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 08, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 07, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 06, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 05, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 04, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 03, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 02, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 01, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 30, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 29, 2020n/a
Mon Sep 28, 2020n/a
Sun Sep 27, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 26, 2020n/a
Fri Sep 25, 2020n/a
Go to Full Mobile site