Close-up; Large TB; EOG/SLR;
PC.- Prabhat Sharan ☆ Usha
Entry# 4655223-0
Close-up; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train;
PC.:- Prabhat Sharan ☆ Usha
Entry# 4662447-0


02553/Vaishali Covid - 19 SF Special (PT)
ویشالی کووِڈ - ۱۹ سُپرفاسٹ سپیشل     वैशाली कोविड - १९ सुपरफास्ट स्पेशल

SHC/Saharsa Junction --> NDLS/New Delhi

Availability Calendar
Search SHC to NDLS
Return# 02554
PDF Download
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Updated: Dec 01 (07:55) by Pintoo^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA ☆ 04 Rakes ☆ PM @ SHC
Rating: NaN/5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 D1
  3
 D2
  4
 D3
  5
 S1
  6
 S2
  7
 S3
  8
 S4
  9
 S5
 10
 S6
 11
 S7
 12
 S8
 13
 S9
 14
 PC
 15
 B1
 16
 B2
 17
 B3
 18
 A1
 19
 A2
 20
HA1
 21
 H1
 22
EOG
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

SHC/Saharsa Jn

DateDep Time
Thu Dec 03, 2020n/a
Wed Dec 02, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 01, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 30, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 29, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 28, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 27, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 26, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 25, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 24, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 23, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 22, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 21, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 20, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 19, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 18, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 17, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 16, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 15, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 14, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 13, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 12, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 11, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 10, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 09, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 08, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 07, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 06, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 05, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 04, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 03, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 02, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 01, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 31, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 30, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 29, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 28, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 27, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 26, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 25, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 24, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 23, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 22, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 21, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 20, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 19, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 18, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 17, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 16, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 15, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 14, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 13, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 12, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 11, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 10, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 09, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 08, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 07, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 06, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 05, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 04, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 03, 2020n/a
 

NDLS/New Delhi

DateArr Time
Fri Dec 04, 2020n/a
Thu Dec 03, 2020n/a
Wed Dec 02, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 01, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 30, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 29, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 28, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 27, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 26, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 25, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 24, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 23, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 22, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 21, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 20, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 19, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 18, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 17, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 16, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 15, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 14, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 13, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 12, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 11, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 10, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 09, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 08, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 07, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 06, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 05, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 04, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 03, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 02, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 01, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 31, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 30, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 29, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 28, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 27, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 26, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 25, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 24, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 23, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 22, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 21, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 20, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 19, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 18, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 17, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 16, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 15, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 14, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 13, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 12, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 11, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 10, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 09, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 08, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 07, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 06, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 05, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 04, 2020n/a
Go to Full Mobile site