Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1022101-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1837350-0


19567/Tuticorin - Okha Vivek Express (PT)
தூத்துக்குடி - ஓக்கா விவேக் விரைவு வண்டி/તુતિકોરીન - ઓખા વિવેક એક્સપ્રેસ     तूत्तुक्कुडि - ओखा विवेक एक्सप्रेस

TN/Tuticorin --> OKHA/Okha

Availability Calendar
Search TN to OKHA
Return# 19568
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
▪️ Temporary augmentation of 1 AC 3 Tier from 17.03.19 & 31.03.19 , ex Tuticorin
Fri Mar 01, 2019 (10:51PM)
Inaugural Run
Mon Nov 21, 2011
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Sep 01 2018 (10:12) by x-under SW-x
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA
Rating: 2.5/5 (34 votes)
cleanliness - average (7)
punctuality - average (6)
food - poor (5)
ticket avbl - average (5)
u/r coach - average (4)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - average (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
GEN
  5
 A1
  6
 B1
  7
 B2
  8
 S1
  9
 S2
 10
 S3
 11
 S4
 12
 S5
 13
 S6
 14
 S7
 15
 S8
 16
 S9
 17
GEN
 18
GEN
 19
GEN
 20
SLR
  ED
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

TN/Tuticorin

DateDep Time
Sun May 12, 2019n/a
Sun May 05, 2019n/a
Sun Apr 28, 2019n/a
Sun Apr 21, 2019n/a
Sun Apr 14, 2019n/a
Sun Apr 07, 2019n/a
Sun Mar 31, 2019n/a
Sun Mar 24, 2019n/a
Sun Mar 17, 2019n/a
 

OKHA/Okha

DateArr Time
Wed May 15, 2019n/a
Wed May 08, 2019n/a
Wed May 01, 2019n/a
Wed Apr 24, 2019n/a
Wed Apr 17, 2019n/a
Wed Apr 10, 2019n/a
Wed Apr 03, 2019n/a
Wed Mar 27, 2019n/a
Wed Mar 20, 2019n/a
Go to Full Mobile site