Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 4107324-0
Side View; Small TB; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 4343358-0


17417/Tirupati - Sainagar Shirdi Weekly Express
తిరుపతి - సాయినగర్ షిర్డీ వీక్లీ ఎక్స్‌ప్రెస్     तिरुपति - साईनगर शिर्डी साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

TPTY/Tirupati --> SNSI/Sainagar Shirdi Terminus

Availability Calendar
Search TPTY to SNSI
Return# 17418
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Coach Composition: ┃2AC—1┃—┃3AC—3┃—┃SL—8┃—┃2S—6┃—┃PC—1┃—┃SLRD—2┃ : 21 Coach
Thu Mar 04, 2021 (03:53PM)
News History
0 Follows
Inaugural Run
Sat Dec 26, 2015
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 18 2021 (15:26) by Kamlesh telang^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.8/5 (28 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (5)
punctuality - excellent (5)
food - excellent (3)
ticket avbl - good (5)
railfanning - excellent (5)
safety - excellent (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
DL1
  2
 D1
  3
 D2
  4
 D3
  5
 A1
  6
 B1
  7
 B2
  8
 B3
  9
 S1
 10
 PC
 11
 S2
 12
 S3
 13
 S4
 14
 S5
 15
 S6
 16
 S7
 17
 S8
 18
 D4
 19
 D5
 20
 D6
 21
DL2
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

TPTY/Tirupati

DateDep Time
Tue Jan 18, 2022n/a
Tue Jan 11, 2022n/a
Tue Jan 04, 2022n/a
Tue Dec 28, 2021n/a
Tue Dec 21, 2021n/a
Tue Dec 14, 2021n/a
Tue Dec 07, 2021n/a
Tue Nov 30, 2021n/a
Tue Nov 23, 2021n/a
 

SNSI/Sainagar Shirdi Trm

DateArr Time
Wed Jan 19, 2022n/a
Wed Jan 12, 2022n/a
Wed Jan 05, 2022n/a
Wed Dec 29, 2021n/a
Wed Dec 22, 2021n/a
Wed Dec 15, 2021n/a
Wed Dec 08, 2021n/a
Wed Dec 01, 2021n/a
Wed Nov 24, 2021n/a
Go to Full Mobile site