Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1878737-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2006580-0


11022/Tirunelveli - Dadar Chalukya Express (PT)
திருநெல்வேலி - தாதர் சாளுக்கிய எக்ஸ்பிரஸ்     तिरुनेलवेली - दादर चालुक्य एक्सप्रेस

TEN/Tirunelveli Junction --> DR/Dadar Central

Availability Calendar
Search TEN to DR
Return# 11021
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
11022 - Tirunelveli - Dadar Chalukya Express (via Yesvantpur) scheduled to leave Tirunelveli at 15;00 hrs on 26/03/18 is rescheduled at 17;00 hrs on 26/03/18 due to late running of pairing train.
Mon Mar 26, 2018 (03:13PM)
Inaugural Run
Fri Nov 09, 2012
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Oct 19 2018 (15:06) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 3.5/5 (66 votes)
cleanliness - good (11)
punctuality - good (11)
food - average (11)
ticket avbl - good (11)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (11)
safety - good (11)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
 S1
  5
 S2
  6
 S3
  7
 S4
  8
 S5
  9
 S6
 10
 S7
 11
 S8
 12
 S9
 13
 B1
 14
 B2
 15
 B3
 16
 A1
 17
GEN
 18
GEN
 19
SLR
  ED
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

TEN/Tirunelveli Jn

DateDep Time
Thu May 16, 2019n/a
Mon May 13, 2019n/a
Fri May 10, 2019n/a
Thu May 09, 2019n/a
Mon May 06, 2019n/a
Fri May 03, 2019n/a
Thu May 02, 2019n/a
Mon Apr 29, 2019n/a
Fri Apr 26, 2019n/a
Thu Apr 25, 2019n/a
Mon Apr 22, 2019n/a
Fri Apr 19, 2019n/a
Thu Apr 18, 2019n/a
Mon Apr 15, 2019n/a
Fri Apr 12, 2019n/a
Thu Apr 11, 2019n/a
Mon Apr 08, 2019n/a
Fri Apr 05, 2019n/a
Thu Apr 04, 2019n/a
Mon Apr 01, 2019n/a
Fri Mar 29, 2019n/a
Thu Mar 28, 2019n/a
Mon Mar 25, 2019n/a
Fri Mar 22, 2019n/a
Thu Mar 21, 2019n/a
Mon Mar 18, 2019n/a
 

DR/Dadar Ctrl

DateArr Time
Sat May 18, 2019n/a
Wed May 15, 2019n/a
Sun May 12, 2019n/a
Sat May 11, 2019n/a
Wed May 08, 2019n/a
Sun May 05, 2019n/a
Sat May 04, 2019n/a
Wed May 01, 2019n/a
Sun Apr 28, 2019n/a
Sat Apr 27, 2019n/a
Wed Apr 24, 2019n/a
Sun Apr 21, 2019n/a
Sat Apr 20, 2019n/a
Wed Apr 17, 2019n/a
Sun Apr 14, 2019n/a
Sat Apr 13, 2019n/a
Wed Apr 10, 2019n/a
Sun Apr 07, 2019n/a
Sat Apr 06, 2019n/a
Wed Apr 03, 2019n/a
Sun Mar 31, 2019n/a
Sat Mar 30, 2019n/a
Wed Mar 27, 2019n/a
Sun Mar 24, 2019n/a
Sat Mar 23, 2019n/a
Wed Mar 20, 2019n/a
Go to Full Mobile site