Large TB;
Entry# 1681325-0

55616⇒15616/Silchar - Guwahati Express (PT)
শিলচর - গুয়াহাটি এক্সপ্ৰেস     सिलचर - गुवाहाटी एक्सप्रेस

SCL/Silchar --> GHY/Guwahati

Availability Calendar
Search SCL to GHY
Return# 15615
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
🔘 No Tatkal Seats in 2S Class. 🔘 Cancelled from 14.07.19 to 20.07.19
Tue Jul 16, 2019 (08:39PM)
Inaugural Run
Mon Nov 23, 2015
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
E-catering available at LMG and GHY
WARNING: Time-Table may have changed.
Updated: Jun 20 2020 (15:30) by KhagariaJn^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. 2 Dedicated Rakes ; CDO - SCL
Rating: 3.8/5 (25 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - excellent (4)
food - average (4)
ticket avbl - good (5)
u/r coach - good (4)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - good (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 D2
  6
 D1
  7
 S1
  8
 B1
  9
 B2
 10
 S2
 11
 S3
 12
 S4
 13
 S5
 14
 S6
 15
 GS
 16
 GS
 17
 GS
 18
SLR
 BPB
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

SCL/Silchar

DateDep Time
Tue Mar 02, 2021n/a
Mon Mar 01, 2021n/a
Sun Feb 28, 2021n/a
Sat Feb 27, 2021n/a
Fri Feb 26, 2021n/a
Thu Feb 25, 2021n/a
Wed Feb 24, 2021n/a
Tue Feb 23, 2021n/a
Mon Feb 22, 2021n/a
Sun Feb 21, 2021n/a
Sat Feb 20, 2021n/a
Fri Feb 19, 2021n/a
Thu Feb 18, 2021n/a
Wed Feb 17, 2021n/a
Tue Feb 16, 2021n/a
Mon Feb 15, 2021n/a
Sun Feb 14, 2021n/a
Sat Feb 13, 2021n/a
Fri Feb 12, 2021n/a
Thu Feb 11, 2021n/a
Wed Feb 10, 2021n/a
Tue Feb 09, 2021n/a
Mon Feb 08, 2021n/a
Sun Feb 07, 2021n/a
Sat Feb 06, 2021n/a
Fri Feb 05, 2021n/a
Thu Feb 04, 2021n/a
Wed Feb 03, 2021n/a
Tue Feb 02, 2021n/a
Mon Feb 01, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 31, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 30, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 29, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 28, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 27, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 26, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 25, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 24, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 23, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 22, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 21, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 20, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 19, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 18, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 17, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 16, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 15, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 14, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 13, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 12, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 11, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 10, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 09, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 08, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 07, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 06, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 05, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 04, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 03, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 02, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 01, 2021n/a
Thu Dec 31, 2020n/a
 

GHY/Guwahati

DateArr Time
Tue Mar 02, 2021n/a
Mon Mar 01, 2021n/a
Sun Feb 28, 2021n/a
Sat Feb 27, 2021n/a
Fri Feb 26, 2021n/a
Thu Feb 25, 2021n/a
Wed Feb 24, 2021n/a
Tue Feb 23, 2021n/a
Mon Feb 22, 2021n/a
Sun Feb 21, 2021n/a
Sat Feb 20, 2021n/a
Fri Feb 19, 2021n/a
Thu Feb 18, 2021n/a
Wed Feb 17, 2021n/a
Tue Feb 16, 2021n/a
Mon Feb 15, 2021n/a
Sun Feb 14, 2021n/a
Sat Feb 13, 2021n/a
Fri Feb 12, 2021n/a
Thu Feb 11, 2021n/a
Wed Feb 10, 2021n/a
Tue Feb 09, 2021n/a
Mon Feb 08, 2021n/a
Sun Feb 07, 2021n/a
Sat Feb 06, 2021n/a
Fri Feb 05, 2021n/a
Thu Feb 04, 2021n/a
Wed Feb 03, 2021n/a
Tue Feb 02, 2021n/a
Mon Feb 01, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 31, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 30, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 29, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 28, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 27, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 26, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 25, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 24, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 23, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 22, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 21, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 20, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 19, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 18, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 17, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 16, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 15, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 14, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 13, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 12, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 11, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 10, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 09, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 08, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 07, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 06, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 05, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 04, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 03, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 02, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 01, 2021n/a
Thu Dec 31, 2020n/a
Go to Full Mobile site