Small TB;
Entry# 5087039-0

04782/Rewari - Bathinda Passenger Special (UnReserved)
ਰੇਵਾੜੀ - ਬਠਿੰਡਾ ਪੈਸਿੰਜਰ ਸਪੈਸ਼ਲ     रेवाड़ी - बठिण्डा पैसेंजर स्पेशल

RE/Rewari Junction --> BTI/Bathinda Junction

Availability Calendar
Search RE to BTI
Return# 04781
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
📢 Due to NI block at Sirsa station of Bikaner Division of NWR, JCF 22.03.2022 to 30.03.2022 will be partially cancelled between Hisar-Bathinda...
Sat Mar 26, 2022 (03:53AM)
News History
📢 Due to NI block at Sirsa station of Bikaner Division of NWR, JCF 22.03.2022 to 29.03.2022 will be partially cancelled between Hisar-Bathinda...
Tue Mar 22, 2022 (03:49AM)
Coach Composition: ┃GS—8┃—┃SLR/D—2┃ : 10 Coach 📢 Will remain partially cancelled between Bathinda and Hisar on JCO 23.10.2021 due to traffic block on Hisar-Bathinda Section..
Wed Oct 20, 2021 (03:40AM)
0 Follows
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Updated: Jan 23 (12:34) by ks_pathania^
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: NaN/5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 GS
  6
 GS
  7
 GS
  8
 GS
  9
 GS
 10
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

RE/Rewari Jn

DateDep Time
Wed May 25, 2022n/a
Tue May 24, 2022n/a
Mon May 23, 2022n/a
Sun May 22, 2022n/a
Sat May 21, 2022n/a
Fri May 20, 2022n/a
Thu May 19, 2022n/a
Wed May 18, 2022n/a
Tue May 17, 2022n/a
Mon May 16, 2022n/a
Sun May 15, 2022n/a
Sat May 14, 2022n/a
Fri May 13, 2022n/a
Thu May 12, 2022n/a
Wed May 11, 2022n/a
Tue May 10, 2022n/a
Mon May 09, 2022n/a
Sun May 08, 2022n/a
Sat May 07, 2022n/a
Fri May 06, 2022n/a
Thu May 05, 2022n/a
Wed May 04, 2022n/a
Tue May 03, 2022n/a
Mon May 02, 2022n/a
Sun May 01, 2022n/a
Sat Apr 30, 2022n/a
Fri Apr 29, 2022n/a
Thu Apr 28, 2022n/a
Wed Apr 27, 2022n/a
Tue Apr 26, 2022n/a
Mon Apr 25, 2022n/a
Sun Apr 24, 2022n/a
Sat Apr 23, 2022n/a
Fri Apr 22, 2022n/a
Thu Apr 21, 2022n/a
Wed Apr 20, 2022n/a
Tue Apr 19, 2022n/a
Mon Apr 18, 2022n/a
Sun Apr 17, 2022n/a
Sat Apr 16, 2022n/a
Fri Apr 15, 2022n/a
Thu Apr 14, 2022n/a
Wed Apr 13, 2022n/a
Tue Apr 12, 2022n/a
Mon Apr 11, 2022n/a
Sun Apr 10, 2022n/a
Sat Apr 09, 2022n/a
Fri Apr 08, 2022n/a
Thu Apr 07, 2022n/a
Wed Apr 06, 2022n/a
Tue Apr 05, 2022n/a
Mon Apr 04, 2022n/a
Sun Apr 03, 2022n/a
Sat Apr 02, 2022n/a
Fri Apr 01, 2022n/a
Thu Mar 31, 2022n/a
Wed Mar 30, 2022n/a
Tue Mar 29, 2022n/a
Mon Mar 28, 2022n/a
Sun Mar 27, 2022n/a
Sat Mar 26, 2022n/a
Fri Mar 25, 2022n/a
 

BTI/Bathinda Jn

DateArr Time
Wed May 25, 2022n/a
Tue May 24, 2022n/a
Mon May 23, 2022n/a
Sun May 22, 2022n/a
Sat May 21, 2022n/a
Fri May 20, 2022n/a
Thu May 19, 2022n/a
Wed May 18, 2022n/a
Tue May 17, 2022n/a
Mon May 16, 2022n/a
Sun May 15, 2022n/a
Sat May 14, 2022n/a
Fri May 13, 2022n/a
Thu May 12, 2022n/a
Wed May 11, 2022n/a
Tue May 10, 2022n/a
Mon May 09, 2022n/a
Sun May 08, 2022n/a
Sat May 07, 2022n/a
Fri May 06, 2022n/a
Thu May 05, 2022n/a
Wed May 04, 2022n/a
Tue May 03, 2022n/a
Mon May 02, 2022n/a
Sun May 01, 2022n/a
Sat Apr 30, 2022n/a
Fri Apr 29, 2022n/a
Thu Apr 28, 2022n/a
Wed Apr 27, 2022n/a
Tue Apr 26, 2022n/a
Mon Apr 25, 2022n/a
Sun Apr 24, 2022n/a
Sat Apr 23, 2022n/a
Fri Apr 22, 2022n/a
Thu Apr 21, 2022n/a
Wed Apr 20, 2022n/a
Tue Apr 19, 2022n/a
Mon Apr 18, 2022n/a
Sun Apr 17, 2022n/a
Sat Apr 16, 2022n/a
Fri Apr 15, 2022n/a
Thu Apr 14, 2022n/a
Wed Apr 13, 2022n/a
Tue Apr 12, 2022n/a
Mon Apr 11, 2022n/a
Sun Apr 10, 2022n/a
Sat Apr 09, 2022n/a
Fri Apr 08, 2022n/a
Thu Apr 07, 2022n/a
Wed Apr 06, 2022n/a
Tue Apr 05, 2022n/a
Mon Apr 04, 2022n/a
Sun Apr 03, 2022n/a
Sat Apr 02, 2022n/a
Fri Apr 01, 2022n/a
Thu Mar 31, 2022n/a
Wed Mar 30, 2022n/a
Tue Mar 29, 2022n/a
Mon Mar 28, 2022n/a
Sun Mar 27, 2022n/a
Sat Mar 26, 2022n/a
Fri Mar 25, 2022n/a
Go to Full Mobile site