Large TB;
Entry# 1560875-0
Small TB;
Entry# 4590033-0


13044/Raxaul - Howrah Express
رکسول - ہاوڑہ ایکسپریس     रक्सौल - हावड़ा एक्सप्रेस

RXL/Raxaul Junction --> HWH/Howrah Junction

Availability Calendar
Search RXL to HWH
Return# 13043
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Will be DIVERTED from Barddhaman via-Dankuni with stoppage at Kamarkundu on 27.03.20 & 29.03.20
Mon Mar 16, 2020 (09:02PM)
News Entry# 401809
Inaugural Run
Sat Mar 29, 2014
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
E-catering available at ASN, DGR and HWH
WARNING: Time-Table may have changed.
Updated: Jul 01 2019 (14:49) by Shoubhik^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 2.9/5 (24 votes)
cleanliness - average (4)
punctuality - good (4)
food - average (4)
ticket avbl - average (4)
u/r coach - good (4)
railfanning - average (4)
safety - good (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GN
  3
 GN
  4
 GN
  5
AB2
  6
AB1
  7
 B1
  8
 S6
  9
 S5
 10
 S4
 11
 S3
 12
 S2
 13
 S1
 14
 GN
 15
 GN
 16
 GN
 17
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

RXL/Raxaul Jn

DateDep Time
Sat Nov 28, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 26, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 21, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 19, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 14, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 12, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 07, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 05, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 31, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 29, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 24, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 22, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 17, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 15, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 10, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 08, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 03, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 01, 2020n/a
 

HWH/Howrah Jn

DateArr Time
Sun Nov 29, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 27, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 22, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 20, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 15, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 13, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 08, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 06, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 01, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 30, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 25, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 23, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 18, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 16, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 11, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 09, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 04, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 02, 2020n/a
Go to Full Mobile site