Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR;
Entry# 3464127-0

22859/Puri - MGR Chennai Central SF Express
ପୁରୀ - ଏମ. ଜୀ. ଆର. ଚେନ୍ନଈ ସେଂଟ୍ରଳ ସୁପରଫାସ୍ଟ ଏକ୍ସପ୍ରେସ୍     पुरी - एम. जी.आर. चेन्नै सेन्ट्रल सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

PURI/Puri --> MAS/MGR Chennai Central

Availability Calendar
Search PURI to MAS
Return# 22860
PDF Download
Inaugural Run
Sun Jul 22, 2012
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Extra sleeper in rake.SE1.Running with Deen Dayalu Coaches
Sun Feb 03, 2019 (08:07PM)
Updated: Oct 10 2018 (23:59) by Skumar^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 2.9/5 (18 votes)
cleanliness - average (3)
punctuality - average (3)
food - average (3)
ticket avbl - good (3)
u/r coach - average (3)
railfanning - average (3)
safety - good (3)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
S10
  5
 S9
  6
 S8
  7
 S7
  8
 S6
  9
 S5
 10
 S4
 11
 S3
 12
 S2
 13
 S1
 14
 A1
 15
 B3
 16
 B2
 17
 B1
 18
GEN
 19
GEN
 20
EOG
 KUR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

PURI/Puri

DateDep Time
Sun May 19, 2019n/a
Sun May 12, 2019n/a
Sun May 05, 2019n/a
Sun Apr 28, 2019n/a
Sun Apr 21, 2019n/a
Sun Apr 14, 2019n/a
Sun Apr 07, 2019n/a
Sun Mar 31, 2019n/a
Sun Mar 24, 2019n/a
 

MAS/MGR Chennai Ctrl

DateArr Time
Mon May 20, 2019n/a
Mon May 13, 2019n/a
Mon May 06, 2019n/a
Mon Apr 29, 2019n/a
Mon Apr 22, 2019n/a
Mon Apr 15, 2019n/a
Mon Apr 08, 2019n/a
Mon Apr 01, 2019n/a
Mon Mar 25, 2019n/a
Go to Full Mobile site