Small TB; Sleeper;
Entry# 4855464-0

02838/Puri - Howrah Festival Special
ପୁରୀ - ହାଉଡା ପୂଜା ସ୍ପେସିଆଲ     पुरी - हावड़ा त्योहार स्पेशल

PURI/Puri --> HWH/Howrah Junction

Availability Calendar
Search PURI to HWH
Return# 02837
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Will be speeded up by 5 minutes W. E. F 01/04/2021. Howrah arrival will be at 04:40 hours.
Tue Mar 30, 2021 (07:29PM)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Updated: Mar 31 (17:47) by Somanko_ELST^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. 2 Rakes with PM at SRC/SER.
Rating: NaN/5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 H1
  3
 A1
  4
 B4
  5
 B3
  6
 B2
  7
 B1
  8
S11
  9
S10
 10
 S9
 11
 S8
 12
 S7
 13
 S6
 14
 S5
 15
 S4
 16
 S3
 17
 S2
 18
 S1
 19
 D2
 20
 D1
 21
EOG
First Departure: Sat Oct 17, 2020fromPURI/Puri
Last Arrival: Thu Jul 01, 2021atHWH/Howrah Junction
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

PURI/Puri

DateDep Time
Tue Apr 20, 2021n/a
Mon Apr 19, 2021n/a
Sun Apr 18, 2021n/a
Sat Apr 17, 2021n/a
Fri Apr 16, 2021n/a
Thu Apr 15, 2021n/a
Wed Apr 14, 2021n/a
Tue Apr 13, 2021n/a
Mon Apr 12, 2021n/a
Sun Apr 11, 2021n/a
Sat Apr 10, 2021n/a
Fri Apr 09, 2021n/a
Thu Apr 08, 2021n/a
Wed Apr 07, 2021n/a
Tue Apr 06, 2021n/a
Mon Apr 05, 2021n/a
Sun Apr 04, 2021n/a
Sat Apr 03, 2021n/a
Fri Apr 02, 2021n/a
Thu Apr 01, 2021n/a
Wed Mar 31, 2021n/a
Tue Mar 30, 2021n/a
Mon Mar 29, 2021n/a
Sun Mar 28, 2021n/a
Sat Mar 27, 2021n/a
Fri Mar 26, 2021n/a
Thu Mar 25, 2021n/a
Wed Mar 24, 2021n/a
Tue Mar 23, 2021n/a
Mon Mar 22, 2021n/a
Sun Mar 21, 2021n/a
Sat Mar 20, 2021n/a
Fri Mar 19, 2021n/a
Thu Mar 18, 2021n/a
Wed Mar 17, 2021n/a
Tue Mar 16, 2021n/a
Mon Mar 15, 2021n/a
Sun Mar 14, 2021n/a
Sat Mar 13, 2021n/a
Fri Mar 12, 2021n/a
Thu Mar 11, 2021n/a
Wed Mar 10, 2021n/a
Tue Mar 09, 2021n/a
Mon Mar 08, 2021n/a
Sun Mar 07, 2021n/a
Sat Mar 06, 2021n/a
Fri Mar 05, 2021n/a
Thu Mar 04, 2021n/a
Wed Mar 03, 2021n/a
Tue Mar 02, 2021n/a
Mon Mar 01, 2021n/a
Sun Feb 28, 2021n/a
Sat Feb 27, 2021n/a
Fri Feb 26, 2021n/a
Thu Feb 25, 2021n/a
Wed Feb 24, 2021n/a
Tue Feb 23, 2021n/a
Mon Feb 22, 2021n/a
Sun Feb 21, 2021n/a
Sat Feb 20, 2021n/a
Fri Feb 19, 2021n/a
Thu Feb 18, 2021n/a
 

HWH/Howrah Jn

DateArr Time
Wed Apr 21, 2021n/a
Tue Apr 20, 2021n/a
Mon Apr 19, 2021n/a
Sun Apr 18, 2021n/a
Sat Apr 17, 2021n/a
Fri Apr 16, 2021n/a
Thu Apr 15, 2021n/a
Wed Apr 14, 2021n/a
Tue Apr 13, 2021n/a
Mon Apr 12, 2021n/a
Sun Apr 11, 2021n/a
Sat Apr 10, 2021n/a
Fri Apr 09, 2021n/a
Thu Apr 08, 2021n/a
Wed Apr 07, 2021n/a
Tue Apr 06, 2021n/a
Mon Apr 05, 2021n/a
Sun Apr 04, 2021n/a
Sat Apr 03, 2021n/a
Fri Apr 02, 2021n/a
Thu Apr 01, 2021n/a
Wed Mar 31, 2021n/a
Tue Mar 30, 2021n/a
Mon Mar 29, 2021n/a
Sun Mar 28, 2021n/a
Sat Mar 27, 2021n/a
Fri Mar 26, 2021n/a
Thu Mar 25, 2021n/a
Wed Mar 24, 2021n/a
Tue Mar 23, 2021n/a
Mon Mar 22, 2021n/a
Sun Mar 21, 2021n/a
Sat Mar 20, 2021n/a
Fri Mar 19, 2021n/a
Thu Mar 18, 2021n/a
Wed Mar 17, 2021n/a
Tue Mar 16, 2021n/a
Mon Mar 15, 2021n/a
Sun Mar 14, 2021n/a
Sat Mar 13, 2021n/a
Fri Mar 12, 2021n/a
Thu Mar 11, 2021n/a
Wed Mar 10, 2021n/a
Tue Mar 09, 2021n/a
Mon Mar 08, 2021n/a
Sun Mar 07, 2021n/a
Sat Mar 06, 2021n/a
Fri Mar 05, 2021n/a
Thu Mar 04, 2021n/a
Wed Mar 03, 2021n/a
Tue Mar 02, 2021n/a
Mon Mar 01, 2021n/a
Sun Feb 28, 2021n/a
Sat Feb 27, 2021n/a
Fri Feb 26, 2021n/a
Thu Feb 25, 2021n/a
Wed Feb 24, 2021n/a
Tue Feb 23, 2021n/a
Mon Feb 22, 2021n/a
Sun Feb 21, 2021n/a
Sat Feb 20, 2021n/a
Fri Feb 19, 2021n/a
Go to Full Mobile site