Night Pic; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR;
Entry# 4731299-0
Night Pic; Side View; Small TB; 2nd Sitting;
Entry# 4731299-1

02843/Puri - Ahmedabad COVID - 19 SF Special (via Brahmapur)
ପୁରୀ - ଅହମଦାବାଦ କୋଭିଡ଼ - ୧୯ ସୁପରଫାଷ୍ଟ ସ୍ପେଶିଆଲ (ଭାୟା ବ୍ରହ୍ମପୁର)     पुरी - अहमदाबाद कोविड - १९ सुपरफास्ट स्पेशल (वाया ब्रह्मपुर )

PURI/Puri --> ADI/Ahmedabad Junction

Availability Calendar
Search PURI to ADI
Return# 02844
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
▶Will have Additional Stoppages at Palasa, Bobbilli and Parvatipuram Town W.E.F. 08.10.20.
Thu Oct 01, 2020 (10:01PM)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Updated: Oct 08 (00:21) by tanu1995^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: NaN/5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 D5
  3
 D4
  4
 D3
  5
 D2
  6
 S8
  7
 S7
  8
 S6
  9
 S5
 10
 S4
 11
 S3
 12
 S2
 13
 S1
 14
 PC
 15
 B1
 16
 B2
 17
 B3
 18
 B4
 19
 A1
 20
 D1
 21
EOG
 KUR
First Departure: Sat Sep 12, 2020 from PURI/Puri
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

PURI/Puri

DateDep Time
Sat Nov 21, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 20, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 19, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 17, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 14, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 13, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 12, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 10, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 07, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 06, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 05, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 03, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 31, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 30, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 29, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 27, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 24, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 23, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 22, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 20, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 17, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 16, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 15, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 13, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 10, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 09, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 08, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 06, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 03, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 02, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 01, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 29, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 26, 2020n/a
Fri Sep 25, 2020n/a
Thu Sep 24, 2020n/a
 

ADI/Ahmedabad Jn

DateArr Time
Mon Nov 23, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 22, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 21, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 19, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 16, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 15, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 14, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 12, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 09, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 08, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 07, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 05, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 02, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 01, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 31, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 29, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 26, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 25, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 24, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 22, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 19, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 18, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 17, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 15, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 12, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 11, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 10, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 08, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 05, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 04, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 03, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 01, 2020n/a
Mon Sep 28, 2020n/a
Sun Sep 27, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 26, 2020n/a
Go to Full Mobile site