2nd Sitting;
Entry# 4762666-0
Medium;
Entry# 4762666-0


02381/Poorva COVID - 19 SF Special (via Gaya) (PT)
পূর্বা কোভিড - ১৯ সুপারফাস্ট স্পেশাল (ভায়া গয়া)     पूर्वा कोविड - १९ सुपरफास्ट स्पेशल (वाया गया)

HWH/Howrah Junction --> NDLS/New Delhi

Availability Calendar
Search HWH to NDLS
Return# 02382
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Increase in frequency of 02381 Poorva Exp Special WEF. 07.10.2020 ex. HWH. Running Days :- Wed, Thu & Sun.
Thu Oct 01, 2020 (09:58PM)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Updated: Oct 26 (14:46) by Somanko_ELST^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 4.8/5 (18 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (3)
punctuality - excellent (3)
food - excellent (3)
ticket avbl - excellent (3)
railfanning - excellent (3)
safety - good (3)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 D1
  3
 D2
  4
 S1
  5
 S2
  6
 S3
  7
 S4
  8
 S5
  9
 S6
 10
 S7
 11
 S8
 12
 S9
 13
 PC
 14
HA1
 15
 B1
 16
 B2
 17
 B3
 18
 B4
 19
 B5
 20
 A1
 21
 A2
 22
EOG
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

HWH/Howrah Jn

DateDep Time
Thu Nov 26, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 25, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 22, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 19, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 18, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 15, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 12, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 11, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 08, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 05, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 04, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 01, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 29, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 28, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 25, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 22, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 21, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 18, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 15, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 14, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 11, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 08, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 07, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 04, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 01, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 30, 2020n/a
Sun Sep 27, 2020n/a
 

NDLS/New Delhi

DateArr Time
Fri Nov 27, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 26, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 23, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 20, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 19, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 16, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 13, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 12, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 09, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 06, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 05, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 02, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 30, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 29, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 26, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 23, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 22, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 19, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 16, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 15, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 12, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 09, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 08, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 05, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 02, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 01, 2020n/a
Mon Sep 28, 2020n/a
Go to Full Mobile site