Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1951075-1
Details Edit
Night Pic; Large TB;
Entry# 3301781-0


19050⇒22972/Patna - Bandra Terminus Weekly SF Express (PT)
پٹنہ - باندرا ٹرمنس ہفتہ وار ایکسپریس     पटना - बांद्रा टर्मिनस साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

PNBE/Patna Junction --> BDTS/Bandra Terminus

Availability Calendar
Search PNBE to BDTS
Return# 22971
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
1) Temporary stoppage at Maihar - 08.24 / 08.26 from 06.04.19 to 19.04.19 due to Chaitra Navratri
Fri Mar 22, 2019 (03:48PM)
Inaugural Run
Mon Jan 01, 2001
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Better carry own food; Recently added in the IRCTC E-Catering list
Updated: May 13 (14:18) by Abki Baar Chaukidar^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 3.5/5 (24 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - good (4)
food - good (4)
ticket avbl - average (4)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - good (4)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
GEN
  3
S14
  4
S13
  5
S12
  6
S11
  7
S10
  8
 S9
  9
 S8
 10
 S7
 11
 S6
 12
 S5
 13
 S4
 14
 S3
 15
 S2
 16
 S1
 17
 B2
 18
 B1
 19
 A1
 20
GEN
 21
GEN
 22
EOG
 UDN
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

PNBE/Patna Jn

DateDep Time
Wed May 15, 2019n/a
Wed May 08, 2019n/a
Wed May 01, 2019n/a
Wed Apr 24, 2019n/a
Wed Apr 17, 2019n/a
Wed Apr 10, 2019n/a
Wed Apr 03, 2019n/a
Wed Mar 27, 2019n/a
Wed Mar 20, 2019n/a
 

BDTS/Bandra Trm

DateArr Time
Fri May 17, 2019n/a
Fri May 10, 2019n/a
Fri May 03, 2019n/a
Fri Apr 26, 2019n/a
Fri Apr 19, 2019n/a
Fri Apr 12, 2019n/a
Fri Apr 05, 2019n/a
Fri Mar 29, 2019n/a
Fri Mar 22, 2019n/a
Go to Full Mobile site