Large TB;
Entry# 1661965-0
Large TB;
Entry# 1948413-0


12925-Slip/Paschim Express Slip (PT)
पश्चिम एक्सप्रेस स्लिप     पश्चिम एक्सप्रेस स्लिप

BDTS/Bandra Terminus --> KLK/Kalka

Availability Calendar
Search BDTS to KLK
Return# 22926
Slip# 12925
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Detached at Ambala Cant Junction to run as 22925 (12925-slip) to Kalka. Cancelled on 04/09/2019.
Wed Sep 04, 2019 (02:59PM)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Pantry Car Available Between BDTS-UMB only.
Updated: Jul 02 2019 (12:39) by Karthik.iyer27^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA
Rating: 4.2/5 (39 votes)
cleanliness - good (7)
punctuality - excellent (7)
food - good (6)
ticket avbl - good (6)
u/r coach - good (5)
railfanning - excellent (6)
safety - good (7)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 S8
  3
 S7
  4
 B5
  5
 A3
  6
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

BDTS/Bandra Trm

DateDep Time
Sun Aug 02, 2020n/a
Sat Aug 01, 2020n/a
Fri Jul 31, 2020n/a
Thu Jul 30, 2020n/a
Wed Jul 29, 2020n/a
Tue Jul 28, 2020n/a
Mon Jul 27, 2020n/a
Sun Jul 26, 2020n/a
Sat Jul 25, 2020n/a
Fri Jul 24, 2020n/a
Thu Jul 23, 2020n/a
Wed Jul 22, 2020n/a
Tue Jul 21, 2020n/a
Mon Jul 20, 2020n/a
Sun Jul 19, 2020n/a
Sat Jul 18, 2020n/a
Fri Jul 17, 2020n/a
Thu Jul 16, 2020n/a
Wed Jul 15, 2020n/a
Tue Jul 14, 2020n/a
Mon Jul 13, 2020n/a
Sun Jul 12, 2020n/a
Sat Jul 11, 2020n/a
Fri Jul 10, 2020n/a
Thu Jul 09, 2020n/a
Wed Jul 08, 2020n/a
Tue Jul 07, 2020n/a
Mon Jul 06, 2020n/a
Sun Jul 05, 2020n/a
Sat Jul 04, 2020n/a
Fri Jul 03, 2020n/a
Thu Jul 02, 2020n/a
Wed Jul 01, 2020n/a
Tue Jun 30, 2020n/a
Mon Jun 29, 2020n/a
Sun Jun 28, 2020n/a
Sat Jun 27, 2020n/a
Fri Jun 26, 2020n/a
Thu Jun 25, 2020n/a
Wed Jun 24, 2020n/a
Tue Jun 23, 2020n/a
Mon Jun 22, 2020n/a
Sun Jun 21, 2020n/a
Sat Jun 20, 2020n/a
Fri Jun 19, 2020n/a
Thu Jun 18, 2020n/a
Wed Jun 17, 2020n/a
Tue Jun 16, 2020n/a
Mon Jun 15, 2020n/a
Sun Jun 14, 2020n/a
Sat Jun 13, 2020n/a
Fri Jun 12, 2020n/a
Thu Jun 11, 2020n/a
Wed Jun 10, 2020n/a
Tue Jun 09, 2020n/a
Mon Jun 08, 2020n/a
Sun Jun 07, 2020n/a
Sat Jun 06, 2020n/a
Fri Jun 05, 2020n/a
Thu Jun 04, 2020n/a
Wed Jun 03, 2020n/a
Tue Jun 02, 2020n/a
 

KLK/Kalka

DateArr Time
Mon Aug 03, 2020n/a
Sun Aug 02, 2020n/a
Sat Aug 01, 2020n/a
Fri Jul 31, 2020n/a
Thu Jul 30, 2020n/a
Wed Jul 29, 2020n/a
Tue Jul 28, 2020n/a
Mon Jul 27, 2020n/a
Sun Jul 26, 2020n/a
Sat Jul 25, 2020n/a
Fri Jul 24, 2020n/a
Thu Jul 23, 2020n/a
Wed Jul 22, 2020n/a
Tue Jul 21, 2020n/a
Mon Jul 20, 2020n/a
Sun Jul 19, 2020n/a
Sat Jul 18, 2020n/a
Fri Jul 17, 2020n/a
Thu Jul 16, 2020n/a
Wed Jul 15, 2020n/a
Tue Jul 14, 2020n/a
Mon Jul 13, 2020n/a
Sun Jul 12, 2020n/a
Sat Jul 11, 2020n/a
Fri Jul 10, 2020n/a
Thu Jul 09, 2020n/a
Wed Jul 08, 2020n/a
Tue Jul 07, 2020n/a
Mon Jul 06, 2020n/a
Sun Jul 05, 2020n/a
Sat Jul 04, 2020n/a
Fri Jul 03, 2020n/a
Thu Jul 02, 2020n/a
Wed Jul 01, 2020n/a
Tue Jun 30, 2020n/a
Mon Jun 29, 2020n/a
Sun Jun 28, 2020n/a
Sat Jun 27, 2020n/a
Fri Jun 26, 2020n/a
Thu Jun 25, 2020n/a
Wed Jun 24, 2020n/a
Tue Jun 23, 2020n/a
Mon Jun 22, 2020n/a
Sun Jun 21, 2020n/a
Sat Jun 20, 2020n/a
Fri Jun 19, 2020n/a
Thu Jun 18, 2020n/a
Wed Jun 17, 2020n/a
Tue Jun 16, 2020n/a
Mon Jun 15, 2020n/a
Sun Jun 14, 2020n/a
Sat Jun 13, 2020n/a
Fri Jun 12, 2020n/a
Thu Jun 11, 2020n/a
Wed Jun 10, 2020n/a
Tue Jun 09, 2020n/a
Mon Jun 08, 2020n/a
Sun Jun 07, 2020n/a
Sat Jun 06, 2020n/a
Fri Jun 05, 2020n/a
Thu Jun 04, 2020n/a
Wed Jun 03, 2020n/a
Go to Full Mobile site