Large TB;
Entry# 1928312-0
Large TB;
Entry# 2341138-1


12336/Mumbai LTT - Bhagalpur SF Express (PT)
मुंबई लोकमान्य टिळक टर्मिनस - भागलपूर सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस     मुम्बई लोकमान्य तिलक टर्मिनस - भागलपुर सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Terminus --> BGP/Bhagalpur Junction

Availability Calendar
Search LTT to BGP
Return# 12335
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
🔹️Diverted via jamalpur-munger-barauni-mokama on 19.3.2020. दिनांक 22.03.2020 से 02.04.2020 तक पाटलिपुत्र - बरौनी - बेगूसराय - मुंगेर - जमालपुर होकर जायेगी। ● Provided 2 minute Temporary Stoppage at Maihar Railway Station for Navratri Mela from 25-03-2020 to 8-04-2020
Thu Mar 19, 2020 (12:27PM)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
WARNING: Time-Table may have changed.
Updated: Feb 23 2020 (16:27) by AVI_RAJPUT^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. 2 Dedicated LHB Rakes Having PM at BGP/ER.
Rating: 3.8/5 (58 votes)
cleanliness - good (11)
punctuality - good (11)
food - average (6)
ticket avbl - good (10)
u/r coach - good (5)
railfanning - excellent (10)
safety - good (10)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 A2
  5
 A1
  6
 B3
  7
 B2
  8
 B1
  9
S11
 10
S10
 11
 S9
 12
 S8
 13
 S7
 14
 S6
 15
 S5
 16
 S4
 17
 S3
 18
 S2
 19
 S1
 20
 GS
 21
 GS
 22
EOG
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Trm

DateDep Time
Tue Apr 13, 2021n/a
Sun Apr 11, 2021n/a
Thu Apr 08, 2021n/a
Tue Apr 06, 2021n/a
Sun Apr 04, 2021n/a
Thu Apr 01, 2021n/a
Tue Mar 30, 2021n/a
Sun Mar 28, 2021n/a
Thu Mar 25, 2021n/a
Tue Mar 23, 2021n/a
Sun Mar 21, 2021n/a
Thu Mar 18, 2021n/a
Tue Mar 16, 2021n/a
Sun Mar 14, 2021n/a
Thu Mar 11, 2021n/a
Tue Mar 09, 2021n/a
Sun Mar 07, 2021n/a
Thu Mar 04, 2021n/a
Tue Mar 02, 2021n/a
Sun Feb 28, 2021n/a
Thu Feb 25, 2021n/a
Tue Feb 23, 2021n/a
Sun Feb 21, 2021n/a
Thu Feb 18, 2021n/a
Tue Feb 16, 2021n/a
Sun Feb 14, 2021n/a
 

BGP/Bhagalpur Jn

DateArr Time
Wed Apr 14, 2021n/a
Mon Apr 12, 2021n/a
Fri Apr 09, 2021n/a
Wed Apr 07, 2021n/a
Mon Apr 05, 2021n/a
Fri Apr 02, 2021n/a
Wed Mar 31, 2021n/a
Mon Mar 29, 2021n/a
Fri Mar 26, 2021n/a
Wed Mar 24, 2021n/a
Mon Mar 22, 2021n/a
Fri Mar 19, 2021n/a
Wed Mar 17, 2021n/a
Mon Mar 15, 2021n/a
Fri Mar 12, 2021n/a
Wed Mar 10, 2021n/a
Mon Mar 08, 2021n/a
Fri Mar 05, 2021n/a
Wed Mar 03, 2021n/a
Mon Mar 01, 2021n/a
Fri Feb 26, 2021n/a
Wed Feb 24, 2021n/a
Mon Feb 22, 2021n/a
Fri Feb 19, 2021n/a
Wed Feb 17, 2021n/a
Mon Feb 15, 2021n/a
Go to Full Mobile site