Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing;
Entry# 4549419-0
Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 4533328-0


12118/Manmad - Mumbai LTT Godavari SF Express
मनमाड़ - मुंबई लोकमान्य टिळक टर्मिनस गोदावरी सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस     मनमाड़ - मुम्बई लोकमान्य तिलक टर्मिनस गोदावरी सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

MMR/Manmad Junction --> LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

Availability Calendar
Search MMR to LTT
Return# 12117
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
JCO 18/03/20 to 31/03/20 Cancelled due to #COVID19 preventive measure and non-occupancy.
Tue Mar 17, 2020 (05:31PM)
News Entry# 403045
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Recently included in IRCTC E-Catering list
WARNING: Time-Table may have changed.
Updated: Jul 01 2019 (16:39) by Karthik.iyer27^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
.
Rating: 4.0/5 (23 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (4)
punctuality - good (4)
food - average (3)
ticket avbl - excellent (4)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - good (4)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 C1
  3
 D1
  4
 D2
  5
 D3
  6
 GS
  7
 GS
  8
 GS
  9
 GS
 10
 GS
 11
 GS
 12
 GS
 13
 GS
 14
 GS
 15
 GS
 16
 GS
 17
EOG
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

MMR/Manmad Jn

DateDep Time
Wed Feb 24, 2021n/a
Tue Feb 23, 2021n/a
Mon Feb 22, 2021n/a
Sun Feb 21, 2021n/a
Sat Feb 20, 2021n/a
Fri Feb 19, 2021n/a
Thu Feb 18, 2021n/a
Wed Feb 17, 2021n/a
Tue Feb 16, 2021n/a
Mon Feb 15, 2021n/a
Sun Feb 14, 2021n/a
Sat Feb 13, 2021n/a
Fri Feb 12, 2021n/a
Thu Feb 11, 2021n/a
Wed Feb 10, 2021n/a
Tue Feb 09, 2021n/a
Mon Feb 08, 2021n/a
Sun Feb 07, 2021n/a
Sat Feb 06, 2021n/a
Fri Feb 05, 2021n/a
Thu Feb 04, 2021n/a
Wed Feb 03, 2021n/a
Tue Feb 02, 2021n/a
Mon Feb 01, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 31, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 30, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 29, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 28, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 27, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 26, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 25, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 24, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 23, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 22, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 21, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 20, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 19, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 18, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 17, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 16, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 15, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 14, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 13, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 12, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 11, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 10, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 09, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 08, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 07, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 06, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 05, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 04, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 03, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 02, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 01, 2021n/a
Thu Dec 31, 2020n/a
Wed Dec 30, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 29, 2020n/a
Mon Dec 28, 2020n/a
Sun Dec 27, 2020n/a
Sat Dec 26, 2020n/a
Fri Dec 25, 2020n/a
 

LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Trm

DateArr Time
Wed Feb 24, 2021n/a
Tue Feb 23, 2021n/a
Mon Feb 22, 2021n/a
Sun Feb 21, 2021n/a
Sat Feb 20, 2021n/a
Fri Feb 19, 2021n/a
Thu Feb 18, 2021n/a
Wed Feb 17, 2021n/a
Tue Feb 16, 2021n/a
Mon Feb 15, 2021n/a
Sun Feb 14, 2021n/a
Sat Feb 13, 2021n/a
Fri Feb 12, 2021n/a
Thu Feb 11, 2021n/a
Wed Feb 10, 2021n/a
Tue Feb 09, 2021n/a
Mon Feb 08, 2021n/a
Sun Feb 07, 2021n/a
Sat Feb 06, 2021n/a
Fri Feb 05, 2021n/a
Thu Feb 04, 2021n/a
Wed Feb 03, 2021n/a
Tue Feb 02, 2021n/a
Mon Feb 01, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 31, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 30, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 29, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 28, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 27, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 26, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 25, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 24, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 23, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 22, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 21, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 20, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 19, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 18, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 17, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 16, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 15, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 14, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 13, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 12, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 11, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 10, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 09, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 08, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 07, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 06, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 05, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 04, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 03, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 02, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 01, 2021n/a
Thu Dec 31, 2020n/a
Wed Dec 30, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 29, 2020n/a
Mon Dec 28, 2020n/a
Sun Dec 27, 2020n/a
Sat Dec 26, 2020n/a
Fri Dec 25, 2020n/a
Go to Full Mobile site