Details Edit
Close-up; Large TB;
Entry# 1929388-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Large TB; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2378279-0


19131⇒22955/Kutch SF Express (PT)
કચ્છ સુપરફાસ્ટ એક્સપ્રેસ     कच्छ सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

BDTS/Bandra Terminus --> BHUJ/Bhuj

Availability Calendar
Search BDTS to BHUJ
Return# 22956
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
▪️ Train departing Bandra Terminus on 13.08.19 will be short originated from Ahmedabad
Tue Aug 13, 2019 (06:05PM)
Inaugural Run
Tue Oct 02, 1984
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No.RSA .2 dedicated rakes
Rating: 3.4/5 (41 votes)
cleanliness - good (7)
punctuality - good (7)
food - average (6)
ticket avbl - average (7)
u/r coach - average (4)
railfanning - good (7)
safety - good (7)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
 H1
  5
 A1
  6
 B1
  7
 B2
  8
 B3
  9
BE1
 10
S12
 11
S11
 12
S10
 13
 S9
 14
 S8
 15
 S7
 16
 S6
 17
 S5
 18
 S4
 19
 S3
 20
 S2
 21
 S1
 22
GEN
 23
GEN
 24
SLR
GIMB
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

BDTS/Bandra Trm

DateDep Time
Sat Aug 17, 2019n/a
Fri Aug 16, 2019n/a
Thu Aug 15, 2019n/a
Wed Aug 14, 2019n/a
Tue Aug 13, 2019n/a
Mon Aug 12, 2019n/a
Sun Aug 11, 2019n/a
Sat Aug 10, 2019n/a
Fri Aug 09, 2019n/a
Thu Aug 08, 2019n/a
Wed Aug 07, 2019n/a
Tue Aug 06, 2019n/a
Mon Aug 05, 2019n/a
Sun Aug 04, 2019n/a
Sat Aug 03, 2019n/a
Fri Aug 02, 2019n/a
Thu Aug 01, 2019n/a
Wed Jul 31, 2019n/a
Tue Jul 30, 2019n/a
Mon Jul 29, 2019n/a
Sun Jul 28, 2019n/a
Sat Jul 27, 2019n/a
Fri Jul 26, 2019n/a
Thu Jul 25, 2019n/a
Wed Jul 24, 2019n/a
Tue Jul 23, 2019n/a
Mon Jul 22, 2019n/a
Sun Jul 21, 2019n/a
Sat Jul 20, 2019n/a
Fri Jul 19, 2019n/a
Thu Jul 18, 2019n/a
Wed Jul 17, 2019n/a
Tue Jul 16, 2019n/a
Mon Jul 15, 2019n/a
Sun Jul 14, 2019n/a
Sat Jul 13, 2019n/a
Fri Jul 12, 2019n/a
Thu Jul 11, 2019n/a
Wed Jul 10, 2019n/a
Tue Jul 09, 2019n/a
Mon Jul 08, 2019n/a
Sun Jul 07, 2019n/a
Sat Jul 06, 2019n/a
Fri Jul 05, 2019n/a
Thu Jul 04, 2019n/a
Wed Jul 03, 2019n/a
Tue Jul 02, 2019n/a
Mon Jul 01, 2019n/a
Sun Jun 30, 2019n/a
Sat Jun 29, 2019n/a
Fri Jun 28, 2019n/a
Thu Jun 27, 2019n/a
Wed Jun 26, 2019n/a
Tue Jun 25, 2019n/a
Mon Jun 24, 2019n/a
Sun Jun 23, 2019n/a
Sat Jun 22, 2019n/a
Fri Jun 21, 2019n/a
Thu Jun 20, 2019n/a
Wed Jun 19, 2019n/a
Tue Jun 18, 2019n/a
Mon Jun 17, 2019n/a
 

BHUJ/Bhuj

DateArr Time
Sun Aug 18, 2019n/a
Sat Aug 17, 2019n/a
Fri Aug 16, 2019n/a
Thu Aug 15, 2019n/a
Wed Aug 14, 2019n/a
Tue Aug 13, 2019n/a
Mon Aug 12, 2019n/a
Sun Aug 11, 2019n/a
Sat Aug 10, 2019n/a
Fri Aug 09, 2019n/a
Thu Aug 08, 2019n/a
Wed Aug 07, 2019n/a
Tue Aug 06, 2019n/a
Mon Aug 05, 2019n/a
Sun Aug 04, 2019n/a
Sat Aug 03, 2019n/a
Fri Aug 02, 2019n/a
Thu Aug 01, 2019n/a
Wed Jul 31, 2019n/a
Tue Jul 30, 2019n/a
Mon Jul 29, 2019n/a
Sun Jul 28, 2019n/a
Sat Jul 27, 2019n/a
Fri Jul 26, 2019n/a
Thu Jul 25, 2019n/a
Wed Jul 24, 2019n/a
Tue Jul 23, 2019n/a
Mon Jul 22, 2019n/a
Sun Jul 21, 2019n/a
Sat Jul 20, 2019n/a
Fri Jul 19, 2019n/a
Thu Jul 18, 2019n/a
Wed Jul 17, 2019n/a
Tue Jul 16, 2019n/a
Mon Jul 15, 2019n/a
Sun Jul 14, 2019n/a
Sat Jul 13, 2019n/a
Fri Jul 12, 2019n/a
Thu Jul 11, 2019n/a
Wed Jul 10, 2019n/a
Tue Jul 09, 2019n/a
Mon Jul 08, 2019n/a
Sun Jul 07, 2019n/a
Sat Jul 06, 2019n/a
Fri Jul 05, 2019n/a
Thu Jul 04, 2019n/a
Wed Jul 03, 2019n/a
Tue Jul 02, 2019n/a
Mon Jul 01, 2019n/a
Sun Jun 30, 2019n/a
Sat Jun 29, 2019n/a
Fri Jun 28, 2019n/a
Thu Jun 27, 2019n/a
Wed Jun 26, 2019n/a
Tue Jun 25, 2019n/a
Mon Jun 24, 2019n/a
Sun Jun 23, 2019n/a
Sat Jun 22, 2019n/a
Fri Jun 21, 2019n/a
Thu Jun 20, 2019n/a
Wed Jun 19, 2019n/a
Tue Jun 18, 2019n/a
Go to Full Mobile site