Large TB;
Entry# 1326018-0
3 AC; Inside of Train; Charging Points/Amenities;
Entry# 4155071-1


12648/Kongu Express
ਕੋਂਗੂ ਐਕਸਪ੍ਰੈਸ/کونگو ایکسپریس     कोंगु एक्सप्रेस

NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin --> CBE/Coimbatore Junction

Availability Calendar
Search NZM to CBE
Return# 12647
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
One Sleeper Class Coach in Train No.12647/12648 Coimbatore - Nizamuddin – Coimbatore Kongu Superfast Express will be replaced with o­ne AC Three Tier coach Ex Coimbatore from 09.02.2020 and Ex Nizamuddin from 12.02.2020
Sun Feb 02, 2020 (06:31AM)
News Entry# 400211
Inaugural Run
Thu Apr 06, 2000
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
WARNING: Time-Table may have changed.
Updated: Jun 27 2020 (19:44) by MR_INDIANRAILIN~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
12681/12682 Coimbatore - Chennai Central Weekly SF Express Utkrisht Rake.
Rating: 3.1/5 (46 votes)
cleanliness - average (8)
punctuality - good (8)
food - average (8)
ticket avbl - average (8)
u/r coach - average (4)
railfanning - good (7)
safety - good (7)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 S1
  4
 S2
  5
 S3
  6
 S4
  7
 S5
  8
 S6
  9
 S7
 10
 S8
 11
 S9
 12
S10
 13
S11
 14
S12
 15
S13
 16
 B4
 17
 B3
 18
 B2
 19
 B1
 20
 A1
 21
 GS
 22
 GS
 23
SLR
 24
HCP
 YPR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin

DateDep Time
Wed Apr 14, 2021n/a
Wed Apr 07, 2021n/a
Wed Mar 31, 2021n/a
Wed Mar 24, 2021n/a
Wed Mar 17, 2021n/a
Wed Mar 10, 2021n/a
Wed Mar 03, 2021n/a
Wed Feb 24, 2021n/a
Wed Feb 17, 2021n/a
 

CBE/Coimbatore Jn

DateArr Time
Fri Apr 16, 2021n/a
Fri Apr 09, 2021n/a
Fri Apr 02, 2021n/a
Fri Mar 26, 2021n/a
Fri Mar 19, 2021n/a
Fri Mar 12, 2021n/a
Fri Mar 05, 2021n/a
Fri Feb 26, 2021n/a
Fri Feb 19, 2021n/a
Go to Full Mobile site