Large TB;
Entry# 1585943-0
Large TB;
Entry# 1930371-0


15049/Kolkata - Gorakhpur Express (via Mau)
কলকাতা - গোরখপুর এক্সপ্রেস (ভায়া মাউ)     कोलकाता - गोरखपुर एक्सप्रेस (मऊ के रास्ते)

KOAA/Kolkata --> GKP/Gorakhpur Junction

Availability Calendar
Search KOAA to GKP
Return# 15050
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Will be DIVERTED via-Dankuni with stoppage at Kamarkundu on 25.03.20 & 29.03.20 💠Running with Extra AC 3 Tier, BE1 till 28.03.20. ▪️ Departure on 22.03.2020 is cancelled
Sat Mar 21, 2020 (06:49PM)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Better carry your own food.: E-catering available.
WARNING: Time-Table may have changed.
Updated: Sep 28 2019 (17:25) by Soumik_BWN~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 3.5/5 (23 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - average (4)
food - good (4)
ticket avbl - good (4)
u/r coach - excellent (2)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - good (3)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 S1
  4
 S2
  5
 S3
  6
 S4
  7
 S5
  8
 S6
  9
 S7
 10
 S8
 11
 S9
 12
S10
 13
S11
 14
S12
 15
S13
 16
 A1
 17
 B1
 18
BE1
 19
 GS
 20
 GS
 21
 GS
 22
 GS
 23
 GS
 24
SLR
 MAU
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

KOAA/Kolkata

DateDep Time
Sun Feb 21, 2021n/a
Wed Feb 17, 2021n/a
Sun Feb 14, 2021n/a
Wed Feb 10, 2021n/a
Sun Feb 07, 2021n/a
Wed Feb 03, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 31, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 27, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 24, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 20, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 17, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 13, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 10, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 06, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 03, 2021n/a
Wed Dec 30, 2020n/a
Sun Dec 27, 2020n/a
 

GKP/Gorakhpur Jn

DateArr Time
Mon Feb 22, 2021n/a
Thu Feb 18, 2021n/a
Mon Feb 15, 2021n/a
Thu Feb 11, 2021n/a
Mon Feb 08, 2021n/a
Thu Feb 04, 2021n/a
Mon Feb 01, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 28, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 25, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 21, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 18, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 14, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 11, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 07, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 04, 2021n/a
Thu Dec 31, 2020n/a
Mon Dec 28, 2020n/a
Go to Full Mobile site