Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1325645-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 3305520-0


15621/Kamakhya - Anand Vihar Terminal Weekly Express (PT)
কামাখ্যা - অানন্দ বিহাৰ সাপ্তাহিক এক্সপ্ৰেছ     कामाख्या - आनंद विहार टर्मिनल साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

KYQ/Kamakhya Junction --> ANVT/Anand Vihar Terminal

Availability Calendar
Search KYQ to ANVT
Return# 15622
PDF Download
Inaugural Run
Thu Jul 18, 2013
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Food provided by vendors.; Recently added in the IRCTC E-Catering list
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Cancelled on 12.10.17 from Kamakhya
Tue Oct 03, 2017 (11:05PM)
Updated: Jul 16 (01:55) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.2/5 (39 votes)
cleanliness - good (7)
punctuality - excellent (7)
food - poor (5)
ticket avbl - average (7)
u/r coach - good (5)
railfanning - good (6)
safety - average (7)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 GS
  6
 S1
  7
 S2
  8
 S3
  9
 S4
 10
 S5
 11
 S6
 12
 B1
 13
 B2
 14
 A1
 15
 S7
 16
 S8
 17
EOG
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

KYQ/Kamakhya Jn

DateDep Time
Thu Aug 15, 2019n/a
Thu Aug 08, 2019n/a
Thu Aug 01, 2019n/a
Thu Jul 25, 2019n/a
Thu Jul 18, 2019n/a
Thu Jul 11, 2019n/a
Thu Jul 04, 2019n/a
Thu Jun 27, 2019n/a
Thu Jun 20, 2019n/a
 

ANVT/Anand Vihar Terminal

DateArr Time
Fri Aug 16, 2019n/a
Fri Aug 09, 2019n/a
Fri Aug 02, 2019n/a
Fri Jul 26, 2019n/a
Fri Jul 19, 2019n/a
Fri Jul 12, 2019n/a
Fri Jul 05, 2019n/a
Fri Jun 28, 2019n/a
Fri Jun 21, 2019n/a
Go to Full Mobile site