Medium; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2496712-0
Medium; Side View; Small TB; 3 AC; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2876706-0


16126⇒22664/Jodhpur - Chennai Egmore Weekly SF Express (PT)
     जोधपुर - चेन्नै एषुंबूर साप्ताहिक सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

JU/Jodhpur Junction --> MS/Chennai Egmore

Availability Calendar
Search JU to MS
Return# 22663
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Partially Cancelled B/w Jodhpur & Ahmedabad on JCO 20.01.200.
Mon Jan 06, 2020 (07:44PM)
Inaugural Run
Tue Jan 01, 2002
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Jan 26 (17:05) by Yash M^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.7/5 (49 votes)
cleanliness - good (8)
punctuality - excellent (8)
food - good (8)
ticket avbl - average (9)
u/r coach - good (6)
railfanning - good (8)
safety - good (8)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 UR
  3
 UR
  4
S11
  5
S10
  6
 S9
  7
 S8
  8
 S7
  9
 S6
 10
 S5
 11
 S4
 12
 S3
 13
 S2
 14
 S1
 15
 B6
 16
 B5
 17
 B4
 18
 B3
 19
 B2
 20
 B1
 21
 A1
 22
 UR
 23
 UR
 24
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

JU/Jodhpur Jn

DateDep Time
Mon Nov 16, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 09, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 02, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 26, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 19, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 12, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 05, 2020n/a
Mon Sep 28, 2020n/a
 

MS/Chennai Egmore

DateArr Time
Wed Nov 18, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 11, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 04, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 28, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 21, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 14, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 07, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 30, 2020n/a
Go to Full Mobile site