Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1712022-0
Details Edit
no description available
Entry# 3114552-0


12266/Jammu Tawi - Delhi Sarai Rohilla Duronto Express
جموں توي - دہلی درونتو ایکسپریس     जम्मू तवी - दिल्ली सराय रोहिल्ला दुरोंतो एक्सप्रेस

JAT/Jammu Tawi --> DEE/Delhi Sarai Rohilla

Availability Calendar
Search JAT to DEE
Return# 12265
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train commencing journey from 02/10/2019 to 30/10/2019 will be Augmented with one Sleeper Class coach.
Thu Sep 26, 2019 (11:31PM)
Inaugural Run
Thu Apr 01, 2010
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Sep 13 (14:16) by 12302 The Devil King^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. Hybrid LHB Rake.
Rating: 4.8/5 (133 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (23)
punctuality - excellent (24)
food - good (18)
ticket avbl - excellent (23)
railfanning - excellent (22)
safety - excellent (23)
Hybrid-LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 H1
  3
 A1
  4
 B7
  5
 B6
  6
 B5
  7
 B4
  8
 B3
  9
 B2
 10
 B1
 11
S10
 12
 S9
 13
 S8
 14
 S7
 15
 S6
 16
 S5
 17
 S4
 18
 S3
 19
 S2
 20
 S1
 21
SE1
 22
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

JAT/Jammu Tawi

DateDep Time
Wed Oct 16, 2019n/a
Mon Oct 14, 2019n/a
Sat Oct 12, 2019n/a
Wed Oct 09, 2019n/a
Mon Oct 07, 2019n/a
Sat Oct 05, 2019n/a
Wed Oct 02, 2019n/a
Mon Sep 30, 2019n/a
Sat Sep 28, 2019n/a
Wed Sep 25, 2019n/a
Mon Sep 23, 2019n/a
Sat Sep 21, 2019n/a
Wed Sep 18, 2019n/a
Mon Sep 16, 2019n/a
Sat Sep 14, 2019n/a
Wed Sep 11, 2019n/a
Mon Sep 09, 2019n/a
Sat Sep 07, 2019n/a
Wed Sep 04, 2019n/a
Mon Sep 02, 2019n/a
Sat Aug 31, 2019n/a
Wed Aug 28, 2019n/a
Mon Aug 26, 2019n/a
Sat Aug 24, 2019n/a
Wed Aug 21, 2019n/a
Mon Aug 19, 2019n/a
Sat Aug 17, 2019n/a
 

DEE/Delhi Sarai Rohilla

DateArr Time
Thu Oct 17, 2019n/a
Tue Oct 15, 2019n/a
Sun Oct 13, 2019n/a
Thu Oct 10, 2019n/a
Tue Oct 08, 2019n/a
Sun Oct 06, 2019n/a
Thu Oct 03, 2019n/a
Tue Oct 01, 2019n/a
Sun Sep 29, 2019n/a
Thu Sep 26, 2019n/a
Tue Sep 24, 2019n/a
Sun Sep 22, 2019n/a
Thu Sep 19, 2019n/a
Tue Sep 17, 2019n/a
Sun Sep 15, 2019n/a
Thu Sep 12, 2019n/a
Tue Sep 10, 2019n/a
Sun Sep 08, 2019n/a
Thu Sep 05, 2019n/a
Tue Sep 03, 2019n/a
Sun Sep 01, 2019n/a
Thu Aug 29, 2019n/a
Tue Aug 27, 2019n/a
Sun Aug 25, 2019n/a
Thu Aug 22, 2019n/a
Tue Aug 20, 2019n/a
Sun Aug 18, 2019n/a
Go to Full Mobile site