74901/Jalandhar City - Pathankot DMU
ਜਲੰਧਰ ਸ਼ਹਿਰ - ਪਠਾਨਕੋਟ ਡੀਐਮਯੂ     जलंधर शहर - पठानकोट डीएमयू

JUC/Jalandhar City Junction --> PTK/Pathankot Junction

Availability Calendar
Search JUC to PTK
Return# 74902
PDF Download
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
6 Coach DMU
Tue Apr 17, 2018 (01:02PM)
Updated: Aug 15 2018 (12:09) by xxx
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 2.8/5 (5 votes)
cleanliness - good (1)
punctuality - good (1)
food - poor (1)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - good (1)
railfanning - poor (1)
safety - good (1)
Loco
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

JUC/Jalandhar City Jn

DateDep Time
Wed May 22, 2019n/a
Tue May 21, 2019n/a
Mon May 20, 2019n/a
Sun May 19, 2019n/a
Sat May 18, 2019n/a
Fri May 17, 2019n/a
Thu May 16, 2019n/a
Wed May 15, 2019n/a
Tue May 14, 2019n/a
Mon May 13, 2019n/a
Sun May 12, 2019n/a
Sat May 11, 2019n/a
Fri May 10, 2019n/a
Thu May 09, 2019n/a
Wed May 08, 2019n/a
Tue May 07, 2019n/a
Mon May 06, 2019n/a
Sun May 05, 2019n/a
Sat May 04, 2019n/a
Fri May 03, 2019n/a
Thu May 02, 2019n/a
Wed May 01, 2019n/a
Tue Apr 30, 2019n/a
Mon Apr 29, 2019n/a
Sun Apr 28, 2019n/a
Sat Apr 27, 2019n/a
Fri Apr 26, 2019n/a
Thu Apr 25, 2019n/a
Wed Apr 24, 2019n/a
Tue Apr 23, 2019n/a
Mon Apr 22, 2019n/a
Sun Apr 21, 2019n/a
Sat Apr 20, 2019n/a
Fri Apr 19, 2019n/a
Thu Apr 18, 2019n/a
Wed Apr 17, 2019n/a
Tue Apr 16, 2019n/a
Mon Apr 15, 2019n/a
Sun Apr 14, 2019n/a
Sat Apr 13, 2019n/a
Fri Apr 12, 2019n/a
Thu Apr 11, 2019n/a
Wed Apr 10, 2019n/a
Tue Apr 09, 2019n/a
Mon Apr 08, 2019n/a
Sun Apr 07, 2019n/a
Sat Apr 06, 2019n/a
Fri Apr 05, 2019n/a
Thu Apr 04, 2019n/a
Wed Apr 03, 2019n/a
Tue Apr 02, 2019n/a
Mon Apr 01, 2019n/a
Sun Mar 31, 2019n/a
Sat Mar 30, 2019n/a
Fri Mar 29, 2019n/a
Thu Mar 28, 2019n/a
Wed Mar 27, 2019n/a
Tue Mar 26, 2019n/a
Mon Mar 25, 2019n/a
Sun Mar 24, 2019n/a
Sat Mar 23, 2019n/a
Fri Mar 22, 2019n/a
 

PTK/Pathankot Jn

DateArr Time
Wed May 22, 2019n/a
Tue May 21, 2019n/a
Mon May 20, 2019n/a
Sun May 19, 2019n/a
Sat May 18, 2019n/a
Fri May 17, 2019n/a
Thu May 16, 2019n/a
Wed May 15, 2019n/a
Tue May 14, 2019n/a
Mon May 13, 2019n/a
Sun May 12, 2019n/a
Sat May 11, 2019n/a
Fri May 10, 2019n/a
Thu May 09, 2019n/a
Wed May 08, 2019n/a
Tue May 07, 2019n/a
Mon May 06, 2019n/a
Sun May 05, 2019n/a
Sat May 04, 2019n/a
Fri May 03, 2019n/a
Thu May 02, 2019n/a
Wed May 01, 2019n/a
Tue Apr 30, 2019n/a
Mon Apr 29, 2019n/a
Sun Apr 28, 2019n/a
Sat Apr 27, 2019n/a
Fri Apr 26, 2019n/a
Thu Apr 25, 2019n/a
Wed Apr 24, 2019n/a
Tue Apr 23, 2019n/a
Mon Apr 22, 2019n/a
Sun Apr 21, 2019n/a
Sat Apr 20, 2019n/a
Fri Apr 19, 2019n/a
Thu Apr 18, 2019n/a
Wed Apr 17, 2019n/a
Tue Apr 16, 2019n/a
Mon Apr 15, 2019n/a
Sun Apr 14, 2019n/a
Sat Apr 13, 2019n/a
Fri Apr 12, 2019n/a
Thu Apr 11, 2019n/a
Wed Apr 10, 2019n/a
Tue Apr 09, 2019n/a
Mon Apr 08, 2019n/a
Sun Apr 07, 2019n/a
Sat Apr 06, 2019n/a
Fri Apr 05, 2019n/a
Thu Apr 04, 2019n/a
Wed Apr 03, 2019n/a
Tue Apr 02, 2019n/a
Mon Apr 01, 2019n/a
Sun Mar 31, 2019n/a
Sat Mar 30, 2019n/a
Fri Mar 29, 2019n/a
Thu Mar 28, 2019n/a
Wed Mar 27, 2019n/a
Tue Mar 26, 2019n/a
Mon Mar 25, 2019n/a
Sun Mar 24, 2019n/a
Sat Mar 23, 2019n/a
Fri Mar 22, 2019n/a
Go to Full Mobile site