Large TB;
Entry# 1764365-0
Large TB;
Entry# 4254118-0


19715/Jaipur - Lucknow Jn Express
     जयपुर - लखनऊ जं एक्सप्रेस

JP/Jaipur Junction --> LJN/Lucknow Junction NER

Availability Calendar
Search JP to LJN
Return# 19716
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train commencing journey till 01/11/2019 will be Augmented with 2 Sleeper coach.
Sat Oct 26, 2019 (09:07PM)
Inaugural Run
Tue Feb 04, 2014
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
WARNING: Time-Table may have changed.
Updated: Jul 01 2019 (21:59) by K.K.^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA
Rating: 4.0/5 (35 votes)
cleanliness - good (6)
punctuality - excellent (6)
food - good (4)
ticket avbl - good (7)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (6)
safety - good (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
GEN
  5
 S1
  6
 S2
  7
 S3
  8
 S4
  9
 S5
 10
 S6
 11
 B1
 12
 B2
 13
 B3
 14
 B4
 15
AB1
 16
AB2
 17
 A1
 18
GEN
 19
GEN
 20
GEN
 21
SLR
  AH
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

JP/Jaipur Jn

DateDep Time
Tue Dec 01, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 29, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 27, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 24, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 22, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 20, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 17, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 15, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 13, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 10, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 08, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 06, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 03, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 01, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 30, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 27, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 25, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 23, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 20, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 18, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 16, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 13, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 11, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 09, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 06, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 04, 2020n/a
 

LJN/Lucknow Jn NER

DateArr Time
Wed Dec 02, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 30, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 28, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 25, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 23, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 21, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 18, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 16, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 14, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 11, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 09, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 07, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 04, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 02, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 31, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 28, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 26, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 24, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 21, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 19, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 17, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 14, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 12, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 10, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 07, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 05, 2020n/a
Go to Full Mobile site