Large TB;
Entry# 1579621-0
Large TB;
Entry# 2037171-0


22181/Jabalpur - Hazrat Nizamuddin SF Express (PT)
جبل پور ۔حضرت نظام الدین سپر فاسٹ ایکسپریس     जबलपुर - हज़रत निजामुद्दीन सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

JBP/Jabalpur Junction --> NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin

Availability Calendar
Search JBP to NZM
Return# 22182
PDF Download
Inaugural Run
Sat Mar 30, 2013
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
▪️ Departure on 22.03.2020 will be Cancelled.
Sat Mar 21, 2020 (11:53PM)
WARNING: Time-Table may have changed.
Updated: Feb 06 2020 (08:08) by Yash M~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.2/5 (80 votes)
cleanliness - good (15)
punctuality - excellent (15)
food - good (8)
ticket avbl - good (16)
u/r coach - good (7)
railfanning - good (14)
safety - excellent (12)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 H1
  5
 A1
  6
 A2
  7
 B1
  8
 B2
  9
 B3
 10
 B4
 11
 S1
 12
 S2
 13
 S3
 14
 S4
 15
 S5
 16
 S6
 17
 S7
 18
 S8
 19
 S9
 20
S10
 21
S11
 22
 GS
 23
 GS
 24
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

JBP/Jabalpur Jn

DateDep Time
Tue Sep 21, 2021n/a
Mon Sep 20, 2021n/a
Sun Sep 19, 2021n/a
Sat Sep 18, 2021n/a
Fri Sep 17, 2021n/a
Thu Sep 16, 2021n/a
Wed Sep 15, 2021n/a
Tue Sep 14, 2021n/a
Mon Sep 13, 2021n/a
Sun Sep 12, 2021n/a
Sat Sep 11, 2021n/a
Fri Sep 10, 2021n/a
Thu Sep 09, 2021n/a
Wed Sep 08, 2021n/a
Tue Sep 07, 2021n/a
Mon Sep 06, 2021n/a
Sun Sep 05, 2021n/a
Sat Sep 04, 2021n/a
Fri Sep 03, 2021n/a
Thu Sep 02, 2021n/a
Wed Sep 01, 2021n/a
Tue Aug 31, 2021n/a
Mon Aug 30, 2021n/a
Sun Aug 29, 2021n/a
Sat Aug 28, 2021n/a
Fri Aug 27, 2021n/a
Thu Aug 26, 2021n/a
Wed Aug 25, 2021n/a
Tue Aug 24, 2021n/a
Mon Aug 23, 2021n/a
Sun Aug 22, 2021n/a
Sat Aug 21, 2021n/a
Fri Aug 20, 2021n/a
Thu Aug 19, 2021n/a
Wed Aug 18, 2021n/a
Tue Aug 17, 2021n/a
Mon Aug 16, 2021n/a
Sun Aug 15, 2021n/a
Sat Aug 14, 2021n/a
Fri Aug 13, 2021n/a
Thu Aug 12, 2021n/a
Wed Aug 11, 2021n/a
Tue Aug 10, 2021n/a
Mon Aug 09, 2021n/a
Sun Aug 08, 2021n/a
Sat Aug 07, 2021n/a
Fri Aug 06, 2021n/a
Thu Aug 05, 2021n/a
Wed Aug 04, 2021n/a
Tue Aug 03, 2021n/a
Mon Aug 02, 2021n/a
Sun Aug 01, 2021n/a
Sat Jul 31, 2021n/a
Fri Jul 30, 2021n/a
Thu Jul 29, 2021n/a
Wed Jul 28, 2021n/a
Tue Jul 27, 2021n/a
Mon Jul 26, 2021n/a
Sun Jul 25, 2021n/a
Sat Jul 24, 2021n/a
Fri Jul 23, 2021n/a
Thu Jul 22, 2021n/a
 

NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin

DateArr Time
Wed Sep 22, 2021n/a
Tue Sep 21, 2021n/a
Mon Sep 20, 2021n/a
Sun Sep 19, 2021n/a
Sat Sep 18, 2021n/a
Fri Sep 17, 2021n/a
Thu Sep 16, 2021n/a
Wed Sep 15, 2021n/a
Tue Sep 14, 2021n/a
Mon Sep 13, 2021n/a
Sun Sep 12, 2021n/a
Sat Sep 11, 2021n/a
Fri Sep 10, 2021n/a
Thu Sep 09, 2021n/a
Wed Sep 08, 2021n/a
Tue Sep 07, 2021n/a
Mon Sep 06, 2021n/a
Sun Sep 05, 2021n/a
Sat Sep 04, 2021n/a
Fri Sep 03, 2021n/a
Thu Sep 02, 2021n/a
Wed Sep 01, 2021n/a
Tue Aug 31, 2021n/a
Mon Aug 30, 2021n/a
Sun Aug 29, 2021n/a
Sat Aug 28, 2021n/a
Fri Aug 27, 2021n/a
Thu Aug 26, 2021n/a
Wed Aug 25, 2021n/a
Tue Aug 24, 2021n/a
Mon Aug 23, 2021n/a
Sun Aug 22, 2021n/a
Sat Aug 21, 2021n/a
Fri Aug 20, 2021n/a
Thu Aug 19, 2021n/a
Wed Aug 18, 2021n/a
Tue Aug 17, 2021n/a
Mon Aug 16, 2021n/a
Sun Aug 15, 2021n/a
Sat Aug 14, 2021n/a
Fri Aug 13, 2021n/a
Thu Aug 12, 2021n/a
Wed Aug 11, 2021n/a
Tue Aug 10, 2021n/a
Mon Aug 09, 2021n/a
Sun Aug 08, 2021n/a
Sat Aug 07, 2021n/a
Fri Aug 06, 2021n/a
Thu Aug 05, 2021n/a
Wed Aug 04, 2021n/a
Tue Aug 03, 2021n/a
Mon Aug 02, 2021n/a
Sun Aug 01, 2021n/a
Sat Jul 31, 2021n/a
Fri Jul 30, 2021n/a
Thu Jul 29, 2021n/a
Wed Jul 28, 2021n/a
Tue Jul 27, 2021n/a
Mon Jul 26, 2021n/a
Sun Jul 25, 2021n/a
Sat Jul 24, 2021n/a
Fri Jul 23, 2021n/a
Go to Full Mobile site