Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2962928-0
Close-up; Night Pic; Side View; Small TB; Chair Car; Outside of Train; Standing at Station; Standing;
Entry# 3865644-0


12277/Howrah - Puri Shatabdi Express
হাওড়া - পুরী শতাব্দী এক্সপ্রেস     हावड़ा - पुरी शताब्दी एक्सप्रेस

HWH/Howrah Junction --> PURI/Puri

Availability Calendar
Search HWH to PURI
Return# 12278
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
▪️ Cancelled From 20.03.2020 to 31.03.2020 Due To Novel Corona Virus.
Thu Mar 19, 2020 (10:46AM)
Inaugural Run
Mon Dec 06, 2010
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
No lunch. Evening snacks, soup and dinner is provided.
WARNING: Time-Table may have changed.
Updated: Jul 01 2019 (00:16) by K.K.^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. Single Refurbished Swarna rake. PM - PURI
Rating: 4.6/5 (171 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (29)
punctuality - good (30)
food - good (30)
ticket avbl - excellent (28)
railfanning - excellent (28)
safety - excellent (26)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 C1
  3
 C2
  4
 C3
  5
 C4
  6
 C5
  7
 C6
  8
 C7
  9
 C8
 10
 C9
 11
 E1
 12
C10
 13
EOG
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

HWH/Howrah Jn

DateDep Time
Tue Jan 26, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 25, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 24, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 23, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 22, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 21, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 20, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 19, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 18, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 17, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 16, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 15, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 14, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 13, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 12, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 11, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 10, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 09, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 08, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 07, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 06, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 05, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 04, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 03, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 02, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 01, 2021n/a
Thu Dec 31, 2020n/a
Wed Dec 30, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 29, 2020n/a
Mon Dec 28, 2020n/a
Sun Dec 27, 2020n/a
Sat Dec 26, 2020n/a
Fri Dec 25, 2020n/a
Thu Dec 24, 2020n/a
Wed Dec 23, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 22, 2020n/a
Mon Dec 21, 2020n/a
Sun Dec 20, 2020n/a
Sat Dec 19, 2020n/a
Fri Dec 18, 2020n/a
Thu Dec 17, 2020n/a
Wed Dec 16, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 15, 2020n/a
Mon Dec 14, 2020n/a
Sun Dec 13, 2020n/a
Sat Dec 12, 2020n/a
Fri Dec 11, 2020n/a
Thu Dec 10, 2020n/a
Wed Dec 09, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 08, 2020n/a
Mon Dec 07, 2020n/a
Sun Dec 06, 2020n/a
Sat Dec 05, 2020n/a
Fri Dec 04, 2020n/a
Thu Dec 03, 2020n/a
Wed Dec 02, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 01, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 30, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 29, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 28, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 27, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 26, 2020n/a
 

PURI/Puri

DateArr Time
Tue Jan 26, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 25, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 24, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 23, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 22, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 21, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 20, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 19, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 18, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 17, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 16, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 15, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 14, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 13, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 12, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 11, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 10, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 09, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 08, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 07, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 06, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 05, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 04, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 03, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 02, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 01, 2021n/a
Thu Dec 31, 2020n/a
Wed Dec 30, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 29, 2020n/a
Mon Dec 28, 2020n/a
Sun Dec 27, 2020n/a
Sat Dec 26, 2020n/a
Fri Dec 25, 2020n/a
Thu Dec 24, 2020n/a
Wed Dec 23, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 22, 2020n/a
Mon Dec 21, 2020n/a
Sun Dec 20, 2020n/a
Sat Dec 19, 2020n/a
Fri Dec 18, 2020n/a
Thu Dec 17, 2020n/a
Wed Dec 16, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 15, 2020n/a
Mon Dec 14, 2020n/a
Sun Dec 13, 2020n/a
Sat Dec 12, 2020n/a
Fri Dec 11, 2020n/a
Thu Dec 10, 2020n/a
Wed Dec 09, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 08, 2020n/a
Mon Dec 07, 2020n/a
Sun Dec 06, 2020n/a
Sat Dec 05, 2020n/a
Fri Dec 04, 2020n/a
Thu Dec 03, 2020n/a
Wed Dec 02, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 01, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 30, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 29, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 28, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 27, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 26, 2020n/a
Go to Full Mobile site