03443/Hansdiha - Bhagalpur DEMU Special
हँसडीहा - भागलपुर डेमू विशेष

HSDA/Hansdiha --> BGP/Bhagalpur Junction

Availability Calendar
Search HSDA to BGP
Return# 03444
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
🔹 JCO 29/04/2023 is fully cancelled.
Fri Apr 28, 2023 (06:14AM)
News History
• Will remain cancelled from 25.03.2023 to 31.03.2023 due to Traffic & Power Block for Pre - NI & NI work at Hansdiha Jn in connection with Mohanpur - Hansdiha New BG line under Malda division over ER.
Fri Mar 24, 2023 (09:09PM)
•JCO 11.03.2023 is cancelled.
Fri Mar 10, 2023 (09:31AM)
•JCO 11.02.2023 is cancelled.
Fri Mar 10, 2023 (09:04AM)
• Will remain cancelled on 11.02.2023 due to Power & Traffic Block for maintenance work in Bhagalpur - Dhauni section of Malda Division over ER.
Thu Feb 09, 2023 (12:22AM)
JCO 07.01.2023 is cancelled due to Power Block in Bhagalpur-Banka Section of Malda Division.
Fri Jan 06, 2023 (01:20AM)
*
Thu Dec 02, 2021 (11:27AM)
0 Follows
Bedroll/Linen: NOT Available
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Updated: Jan 10 (22:38) by AmishKumar^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: NaN/5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Loco
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

HSDA/Hansdiha

DateDep Time
Sun Jun 23, 2024n/a
Sat Jun 22, 2024n/a
Fri Jun 21, 2024n/a
Thu Jun 20, 2024n/a
Wed Jun 19, 2024n/a
Tue Jun 18, 2024n/a
Mon Jun 17, 2024n/a
Sun Jun 16, 2024n/a
Sat Jun 15, 2024n/a
Fri Jun 14, 2024n/a
Thu Jun 13, 2024n/a
Wed Jun 12, 2024n/a
Tue Jun 11, 2024n/a
Mon Jun 10, 2024n/a
Sun Jun 09, 2024n/a
Sat Jun 08, 2024n/a
Fri Jun 07, 2024n/a
Thu Jun 06, 2024n/a
Wed Jun 05, 2024n/a
Tue Jun 04, 2024n/a
Mon Jun 03, 2024n/a
Sun Jun 02, 2024n/a
Sat Jun 01, 2024n/a
Fri May 31, 2024n/a
Thu May 30, 2024n/a
Wed May 29, 2024n/a
Tue May 28, 2024n/a
Mon May 27, 2024n/a
Sun May 26, 2024n/a
Sat May 25, 2024n/a
Fri May 24, 2024n/a
Thu May 23, 2024n/a
Wed May 22, 2024n/a
Tue May 21, 2024n/a
Mon May 20, 2024n/a
Sun May 19, 2024n/a
Sat May 18, 2024n/a
Fri May 17, 2024n/a
Thu May 16, 2024n/a
Wed May 15, 2024n/a
Tue May 14, 2024n/a
Mon May 13, 2024n/a
Sun May 12, 2024n/a
Sat May 11, 2024n/a
Fri May 10, 2024n/a
Thu May 09, 2024n/a
Wed May 08, 2024n/a
Tue May 07, 2024n/a
Mon May 06, 2024n/a
Sun May 05, 2024n/a
Sat May 04, 2024n/a
Fri May 03, 2024n/a
Thu May 02, 2024n/a
Wed May 01, 2024n/a
Tue Apr 30, 2024n/a
Mon Apr 29, 2024n/a
Sun Apr 28, 2024n/a
Sat Apr 27, 2024n/a
Fri Apr 26, 2024n/a
Thu Apr 25, 2024n/a
Wed Apr 24, 2024n/a
Tue Apr 23, 2024n/a
 

BGP/Bhagalpur Jn

DateArr Time
Sun Jun 23, 2024n/a
Sat Jun 22, 2024n/a
Fri Jun 21, 2024n/a
Thu Jun 20, 2024n/a
Wed Jun 19, 2024n/a
Tue Jun 18, 2024n/a
Mon Jun 17, 2024n/a
Sun Jun 16, 2024n/a
Sat Jun 15, 2024n/a
Fri Jun 14, 2024n/a
Thu Jun 13, 2024n/a
Wed Jun 12, 2024n/a
Tue Jun 11, 2024n/a
Mon Jun 10, 2024n/a
Sun Jun 09, 2024n/a
Sat Jun 08, 2024n/a
Fri Jun 07, 2024n/a
Thu Jun 06, 2024n/a
Wed Jun 05, 2024n/a
Tue Jun 04, 2024n/a
Mon Jun 03, 2024n/a
Sun Jun 02, 2024n/a
Sat Jun 01, 2024n/a
Fri May 31, 2024n/a
Thu May 30, 2024n/a
Wed May 29, 2024n/a
Tue May 28, 2024n/a
Mon May 27, 2024n/a
Sun May 26, 2024n/a
Sat May 25, 2024n/a
Fri May 24, 2024n/a
Thu May 23, 2024n/a
Wed May 22, 2024n/a
Tue May 21, 2024n/a
Mon May 20, 2024n/a
Sun May 19, 2024n/a
Sat May 18, 2024n/a
Fri May 17, 2024n/a
Thu May 16, 2024n/a
Wed May 15, 2024n/a
Tue May 14, 2024n/a
Mon May 13, 2024n/a
Sun May 12, 2024n/a
Sat May 11, 2024n/a
Fri May 10, 2024n/a
Thu May 09, 2024n/a
Wed May 08, 2024n/a
Tue May 07, 2024n/a
Mon May 06, 2024n/a
Sun May 05, 2024n/a
Sat May 04, 2024n/a
Fri May 03, 2024n/a
Thu May 02, 2024n/a
Wed May 01, 2024n/a
Tue Apr 30, 2024n/a
Mon Apr 29, 2024n/a
Sun Apr 28, 2024n/a
Sat Apr 27, 2024n/a
Fri Apr 26, 2024n/a
Thu Apr 25, 2024n/a
Wed Apr 24, 2024n/a
Tue Apr 23, 2024n/a
Go to Full Mobile site