no description available
Entry# 2393073-0
EOG/SLR; Passing Station;
Entry# 2492874-0


12001/Habibganj - New Delhi Shatabdi Express
حبیبگنج - نئی دِلّی شتابدی ایکسپریس     हबीबगंज - नई दिल्ली शताब्दी एक्सप्रेस

HBJ/HabibGanj --> NDLS/New Delhi

Availability Calendar
Search HBJ to NDLS
Return# 12002
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train Commencing journey till 31 March 2020 will remain cancelled. कोरोना वायरस संक्रमण से बचाव के चलते 31 मार्च तक नई दिल्ली-हबीबगंज शताब्दी ट्रेन निरस्त
Sat Mar 21, 2020 (01:40PM)
Inaugural Run
Sun Jul 10, 1988
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Water bottle served at where you are boarded & Snacks &...
more...
Lemon juice (tea/coffee with snacks) are served at bhopal Jn. Tomato soup served at Jhansi The dinner is served at Near Agra or you can Request him to take dinner at any time.
Updated: Oct 13 (19:05) by AKS^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
NO RSA.
Rating: 4.6/5 (410 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (70)
punctuality - good (69)
food - good (67)
ticket avbl - excellent (68)
railfanning - excellent (68)
safety - excellent (68)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
C14
  3
C13
  4
C12
  5
C11
  6
C10
  7
 C9
  8
 C8
  9
 C7
 10
 C6
 11
 C5
 12
 C4
 13
 C3
 14
 C2
 15
 C1
 16
 E2
 17
 E1
 18
EOG
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

HBJ/HabibGanj

DateDep Time
Sun Nov 29, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 28, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 27, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 26, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 25, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 24, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 23, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 22, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 21, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 20, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 19, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 18, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 17, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 16, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 15, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 14, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 13, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 12, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 11, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 10, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 09, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 08, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 07, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 06, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 05, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 04, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 03, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 02, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 01, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 31, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 30, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 29, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 28, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 27, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 26, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 25, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 24, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 23, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 22, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 21, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 20, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 19, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 18, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 17, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 16, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 15, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 14, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 13, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 12, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 11, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 10, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 09, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 08, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 07, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 06, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 05, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 04, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 03, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 02, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 01, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 30, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 29, 2020n/a
 

NDLS/New Delhi

DateArr Time
Sun Nov 29, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 28, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 27, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 26, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 25, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 24, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 23, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 22, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 21, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 20, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 19, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 18, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 17, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 16, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 15, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 14, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 13, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 12, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 11, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 10, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 09, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 08, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 07, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 06, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 05, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 04, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 03, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 02, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 01, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 31, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 30, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 29, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 28, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 27, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 26, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 25, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 24, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 23, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 22, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 21, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 20, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 19, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 18, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 17, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 16, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 15, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 14, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 13, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 12, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 11, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 10, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 09, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 08, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 07, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 06, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 05, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 04, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 03, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 02, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 01, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 30, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 29, 2020n/a
Go to Full Mobile site