Medium; Side View; Large TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train; Standing at Station; Standing;
Entry# 2249129-0
Large TB; EOG/SLR;
Entry# 2933518-0


15065/Gorakhpur - Panvel Express
گورکھپور - پنویل ایکسپریس     गोरखपुर - पनवेल एक्सप्रेस

GKP/Gorakhpur Junction --> PNVL/Panvel Junction

Availability Calendar
Search GKP to PNVL
Return# 15066
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
☆Running with SE3. ☆Running with 01 additional Sleeper coach on 22.11.19 From Gorakhpur. *will run on diverted route Malhaur-Aishbagh-Manaknagar for JCO 3/12/2019, 10/12/2019, 20/12/2019 & 29/12/2019 because of Road under bridge work between Dilkusha cabin-Malhaur section
Mon Dec 02, 2019 (09:50PM)
Inaugural Run
Tue Dec 20, 2016
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
.
WARNING: Time-Table may have changed.
Updated: May 07 2020 (14:05) by x-under SW-x
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 4.6/5 (30 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (5)
punctuality - excellent (5)
food - good (5)
ticket avbl - good (5)
u/r coach - excellent (4)
railfanning - excellent (5)
safety - excellent (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GN
  3
 GN
  4
 GN
  5
 GN
  6
 A1
  7
 B1
  8
 B2
  9
 B3
 10
 S1
 11
 S2
 12
 S3
 13
 S4
 14
 S5
 15
 S6
 16
 GN
 17
 GN
 18
 GN
 19
 GN
 20
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

GKP/Gorakhpur Jn

DateDep Time
Tue Mar 02, 2021n/a
Sun Feb 28, 2021n/a
Fri Feb 26, 2021n/a
Thu Feb 25, 2021n/a
Tue Feb 23, 2021n/a
Sun Feb 21, 2021n/a
Fri Feb 19, 2021n/a
Thu Feb 18, 2021n/a
Tue Feb 16, 2021n/a
Sun Feb 14, 2021n/a
Fri Feb 12, 2021n/a
Thu Feb 11, 2021n/a
Tue Feb 09, 2021n/a
Sun Feb 07, 2021n/a
Fri Feb 05, 2021n/a
Thu Feb 04, 2021n/a
Tue Feb 02, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 31, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 29, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 28, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 26, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 24, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 22, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 21, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 19, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 17, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 15, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 14, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 12, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 10, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 08, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 07, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 05, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 03, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 01, 2021n/a
 

PNVL/Panvel Jn

DateArr Time
Wed Mar 03, 2021n/a
Mon Mar 01, 2021n/a
Sat Feb 27, 2021n/a
Fri Feb 26, 2021n/a
Wed Feb 24, 2021n/a
Mon Feb 22, 2021n/a
Sat Feb 20, 2021n/a
Fri Feb 19, 2021n/a
Wed Feb 17, 2021n/a
Mon Feb 15, 2021n/a
Sat Feb 13, 2021n/a
Fri Feb 12, 2021n/a
Wed Feb 10, 2021n/a
Mon Feb 08, 2021n/a
Sat Feb 06, 2021n/a
Fri Feb 05, 2021n/a
Wed Feb 03, 2021n/a
Mon Feb 01, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 30, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 29, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 27, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 25, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 23, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 22, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 20, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 18, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 16, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 15, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 13, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 11, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 09, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 08, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 06, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 04, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 02, 2021n/a
Go to Full Mobile site