Details Edit
Medium; Large TB; EOG/SLR;
Entry# 2344919-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Small TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 4298372-0


11704/Dr. Ambedkar Nagar - Rewa Express (PT)
     डॉ अंबेडकर नगर - रीवा एक्सप्रेस

DADN/Dr. Ambedkar Nagar (Mhow) --> REWA/Rewa (Terminal)

Availability Calendar
Search DADN to REWA
Return# 11703
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
▪️Will halt at Katni Murwara instead of Katni , wef 02.07.19 . Timmings --- 08.45/08.55
Tue Jun 11, 2019 (06:59PM)
Inaugural Run
Tue Mar 05, 2013
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 4.2/5 (17 votes)
cleanliness - good (3)
punctuality - good (3)
food - good (2)
ticket avbl - excellent (3)
u/r coach - excellent (2)
railfanning - excellent (3)
safety - good (3)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 GS
  6
 H1
  7
 A1
  8
 B1
  9
 B2
 10
S10
 11
 S9
 12
 S8
 13
 S7
 14
 S6
 15
 S5
 16
 S4
 17
 S3
 18
 S2
 19
 S1
 20
 GS
 21
 GS
 22
SLR
 UJN
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

DADN/Dr Ambedkar Nagar

DateDep Time
Mon Oct 21, 2019n/a
Fri Oct 18, 2019n/a
Wed Oct 16, 2019n/a
Mon Oct 14, 2019n/a
Fri Oct 11, 2019n/a
Wed Oct 09, 2019n/a
Mon Oct 07, 2019n/a
Fri Oct 04, 2019n/a
Wed Oct 02, 2019n/a
Mon Sep 30, 2019n/a
Fri Sep 27, 2019n/a
Wed Sep 25, 2019n/a
Mon Sep 23, 2019n/a
Fri Sep 20, 2019n/a
Wed Sep 18, 2019n/a
Mon Sep 16, 2019n/a
Fri Sep 13, 2019n/a
Wed Sep 11, 2019n/a
Mon Sep 09, 2019n/a
Fri Sep 06, 2019n/a
Wed Sep 04, 2019n/a
Mon Sep 02, 2019n/a
Fri Aug 30, 2019n/a
Wed Aug 28, 2019n/a
Mon Aug 26, 2019n/a
Fri Aug 23, 2019n/a
Wed Aug 21, 2019n/a
 

REWA/Rewa

DateArr Time
Tue Oct 22, 2019n/a
Sat Oct 19, 2019n/a
Thu Oct 17, 2019n/a
Tue Oct 15, 2019n/a
Sat Oct 12, 2019n/a
Thu Oct 10, 2019n/a
Tue Oct 08, 2019n/a
Sat Oct 05, 2019n/a
Thu Oct 03, 2019n/a
Tue Oct 01, 2019n/a
Sat Sep 28, 2019n/a
Thu Sep 26, 2019n/a
Tue Sep 24, 2019n/a
Sat Sep 21, 2019n/a
Thu Sep 19, 2019n/a
Tue Sep 17, 2019n/a
Sat Sep 14, 2019n/a
Thu Sep 12, 2019n/a
Tue Sep 10, 2019n/a
Sat Sep 07, 2019n/a
Thu Sep 05, 2019n/a
Tue Sep 03, 2019n/a
Sat Aug 31, 2019n/a
Thu Aug 29, 2019n/a
Tue Aug 27, 2019n/a
Sat Aug 24, 2019n/a
Thu Aug 22, 2019n/a
Go to Full Mobile site