Medium; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train;
Entry# 4794843-0

05205/Chitrakoot COVID - 19 Special
چِترکوٹ کووِڈ - ۱۹ سپیشل     चित्रकूट कोविड - १९ विशेष

LJN/Lucknow Junction NER --> JBP/Jabalpur Junction

Availability Calendar
Search LJN to JBP
Return# 05206
PDF Download
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
▪️CC:- 2S—12, SL—6, 3AC—2, 2AC—1, 1AC—1, SLR/SLRD—2▪️
Wed Sep 30, 2020 (07:35PM)
Updated: Dec 03 2020 (09:27) by 12611_MAS_GARIB^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA । Two Rakes । PM @ LJN
Rating: NaN/5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Loco
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

First Departure: Mon Oct 05, 2020 from LJN/Lucknow Junction NER
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

LJN/Lucknow Jn NER

DateDep Time
Tue Jan 19, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 18, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 17, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 16, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 15, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 14, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 13, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 12, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 11, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 10, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 09, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 08, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 07, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 06, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 05, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 04, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 03, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 02, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 01, 2021n/a
Thu Dec 31, 2020n/a
Wed Dec 30, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 29, 2020n/a
Mon Dec 28, 2020n/a
Sun Dec 27, 2020n/a
Sat Dec 26, 2020n/a
Fri Dec 25, 2020n/a
Thu Dec 24, 2020n/a
Wed Dec 23, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 22, 2020n/a
Mon Dec 21, 2020n/a
Sun Dec 20, 2020n/a
Sat Dec 19, 2020n/a
Fri Dec 18, 2020n/a
Thu Dec 17, 2020n/a
Wed Dec 16, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 15, 2020n/a
Mon Dec 14, 2020n/a
Sun Dec 13, 2020n/a
Sat Dec 12, 2020n/a
Fri Dec 11, 2020n/a
Thu Dec 10, 2020n/a
Wed Dec 09, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 08, 2020n/a
Mon Dec 07, 2020n/a
Sun Dec 06, 2020n/a
Sat Dec 05, 2020n/a
Fri Dec 04, 2020n/a
Thu Dec 03, 2020n/a
Wed Dec 02, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 01, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 30, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 29, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 28, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 27, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 26, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 25, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 24, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 23, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 22, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 21, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 20, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 19, 2020n/a
 

JBP/Jabalpur Jn

DateArr Time
Wed Jan 20, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 19, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 18, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 17, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 16, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 15, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 14, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 13, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 12, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 11, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 10, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 09, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 08, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 07, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 06, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 05, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 04, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 03, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 02, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 01, 2021n/a
Thu Dec 31, 2020n/a
Wed Dec 30, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 29, 2020n/a
Mon Dec 28, 2020n/a
Sun Dec 27, 2020n/a
Sat Dec 26, 2020n/a
Fri Dec 25, 2020n/a
Thu Dec 24, 2020n/a
Wed Dec 23, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 22, 2020n/a
Mon Dec 21, 2020n/a
Sun Dec 20, 2020n/a
Sat Dec 19, 2020n/a
Fri Dec 18, 2020n/a
Thu Dec 17, 2020n/a
Wed Dec 16, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 15, 2020n/a
Mon Dec 14, 2020n/a
Sun Dec 13, 2020n/a
Sat Dec 12, 2020n/a
Fri Dec 11, 2020n/a
Thu Dec 10, 2020n/a
Wed Dec 09, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 08, 2020n/a
Mon Dec 07, 2020n/a
Sun Dec 06, 2020n/a
Sat Dec 05, 2020n/a
Fri Dec 04, 2020n/a
Thu Dec 03, 2020n/a
Wed Dec 02, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 01, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 30, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 29, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 28, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 27, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 26, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 25, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 24, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 23, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 22, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 21, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 20, 2020n/a
Go to Full Mobile site