no description available
Entry# 5173402-0

17621/Aurangabad - Renigunta Weekly Express
     औरंगाबाद - रेनीगुंटा साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

AWB/Aurangabad --> RU/Renigunta Junction

Availability Calendar
Search AWB to RU
Return# 17622
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
📢⚟ JCF 27/08/2021 DL1-DL2 Would Act As UR Coach
Mon Aug 23, 2021 (10:02PM)
News History
0 Follows
Inaugural Run
Sat Dec 13, 2014
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Dec 22 2021 (22:10) by G1Nesar~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 4.1/5 (11 votes)
cleanliness - good (2)
punctuality - good (2)
food - excellent (1)
ticket avbl - excellent (2)
u/r coach - excellent (1)
railfanning - good (2)
safety - good (2)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
DL1
  2
 D4
  3
 D3
  4
 S1
  5
 S2
  6
 S3
  7
 S4
  8
 PC
  9
 S5
 10
 S6
 11
 S7
 12
 S8
 13
 S9
 14
 B1
 15
 B2
 16
 D2
 17
 D1
 18
DL2
 VKB
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

AWB/Aurangabad

DateDep Time
Fri Jan 21, 2022n/a
Fri Jan 14, 2022n/a
Fri Jan 07, 2022n/a
Fri Dec 31, 2021n/a
Fri Dec 24, 2021n/a
Fri Dec 17, 2021n/a
Fri Dec 10, 2021n/a
Fri Dec 03, 2021n/a
 

RU/Renigunta Jn

DateArr Time
Sat Jan 22, 2022n/a
Sat Jan 15, 2022n/a
Sat Jan 08, 2022n/a
Sat Jan 01, 2022n/a
Sat Dec 25, 2021n/a
Sat Dec 18, 2021n/a
Sat Dec 11, 2021n/a
Sat Dec 04, 2021n/a
Go to Full Mobile site