Close-up; Large TB; 1 AC/Ex CC; Standing at Station;
Entry# 4840901-0
Small TB;
Entry# 4846095-0
Medium; Night Pic; Small TB;
Entry# 4846095-0

02954/August Kranti Rajdhani COVID - 19 Special
ਅਗਸਤ ਕ੍ਰਾਂਤੀ ਰਾਜਧਾਨੀ ਕੋਵਿਡ-੧੯ ਸਪੈਸ਼ਲ | اگست کرانتی راجدھانی کووِڈ - ۱۹ سپیشل     अगस्त क्रांति राजधानी कोविड - १९ विशेष

NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin --> MMCT/Mumbai Central

Availability Calendar
Search NZM to MMCT
Return# 02953
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
◾Journey Commencing on 12th November 2020 is rescheduled by 4 hours and 40 minutes from Hazrat Nizamuddin, New Departure Time from Hazrat Nizamuddin is 10;00 PM.
Thu Nov 12, 2020 (08:53PM)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Updated: Dec 12 2020 (13:08) by RahulSingh~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 5.0/5 (6 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (1)
punctuality - excellent (1)
food - excellent (1)
ticket avbl - excellent (1)
railfanning - excellent (1)
safety - excellent (1)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 A5
  3
 A4
  4
 A3
  5
 A2
  6
 A1
  7
 H1
  8
 PC
  9
B11
 10
B10
 11
 B9
 12
 B8
 13
 B7
 14
 B6
 15
 B5
 16
 B4
 17
 B3
 18
 B2
 19
 B1
 20
EOG
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin

DateDep Time
Mon Jan 25, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 24, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 23, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 22, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 21, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 20, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 19, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 18, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 17, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 16, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 15, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 14, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 13, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 12, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 11, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 10, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 09, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 08, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 07, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 06, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 05, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 04, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 03, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 02, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 01, 2021n/a
Thu Dec 31, 2020n/a
Wed Dec 30, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 29, 2020n/a
Mon Dec 28, 2020n/a
Sun Dec 27, 2020n/a
Sat Dec 26, 2020n/a
Fri Dec 25, 2020n/a
Thu Dec 24, 2020n/a
Wed Dec 23, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 22, 2020n/a
Mon Dec 21, 2020n/a
Sun Dec 20, 2020n/a
Sat Dec 19, 2020n/a
Fri Dec 18, 2020n/a
Thu Dec 17, 2020n/a
Wed Dec 16, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 15, 2020n/a
Mon Dec 14, 2020n/a
Sun Dec 13, 2020n/a
Sat Dec 12, 2020n/a
Fri Dec 11, 2020n/a
Thu Dec 10, 2020n/a
Wed Dec 09, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 08, 2020n/a
Mon Dec 07, 2020n/a
Sun Dec 06, 2020n/a
Sat Dec 05, 2020n/a
Fri Dec 04, 2020n/a
Thu Dec 03, 2020n/a
Wed Dec 02, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 01, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 30, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 29, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 28, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 27, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 26, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 25, 2020n/a
 

MMCT/Mumbai Ctrl

DateArr Time
Tue Jan 26, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 25, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 24, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 23, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 22, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 21, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 20, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 19, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 18, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 17, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 16, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 15, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 14, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 13, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 12, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 11, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 10, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 09, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 08, 2021n/a
Thu Jan 07, 2021n/a
Wed Jan 06, 2021n/a
Tue Jan 05, 2021n/a
Mon Jan 04, 2021n/a
Sun Jan 03, 2021n/a
Sat Jan 02, 2021n/a
Fri Jan 01, 2021n/a
Thu Dec 31, 2020n/a
Wed Dec 30, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 29, 2020n/a
Mon Dec 28, 2020n/a
Sun Dec 27, 2020n/a
Sat Dec 26, 2020n/a
Fri Dec 25, 2020n/a
Thu Dec 24, 2020n/a
Wed Dec 23, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 22, 2020n/a
Mon Dec 21, 2020n/a
Sun Dec 20, 2020n/a
Sat Dec 19, 2020n/a
Fri Dec 18, 2020n/a
Thu Dec 17, 2020n/a
Wed Dec 16, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 15, 2020n/a
Mon Dec 14, 2020n/a
Sun Dec 13, 2020n/a
Sat Dec 12, 2020n/a
Fri Dec 11, 2020n/a
Thu Dec 10, 2020n/a
Wed Dec 09, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 08, 2020n/a
Mon Dec 07, 2020n/a
Sun Dec 06, 2020n/a
Sat Dec 05, 2020n/a
Fri Dec 04, 2020n/a
Thu Dec 03, 2020n/a
Wed Dec 02, 2020n/a
Tue Dec 01, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 30, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 29, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 28, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 27, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 26, 2020n/a
Go to Full Mobile site