Large TB;
Entry# 380283-0
Medium; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 4506859-0


19407/Ahmedabad - Varanasi Weekly Express (PT)
અમદાવાદ - વારાણસી સાપ્તાહિક એક્સપ્રેસ     अहमदाबाद - वाराणसी साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

ADI/Ahmedabad Junction --> BSB/Varanasi Junction

Availability Calendar
Search ADI to BSB
Return# 19408
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Permanent augmentation of One AC 3-Tier & Two Sleeper from 05/03/2020 Ex Ahmedabad
Sat Feb 29, 2020 (05:36PM)
Inaugural Run
Thu Mar 29, 2012
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Jul 01 2019 (19:32) by K.K.^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 4.2/5 (18 votes)
cleanliness - good (3)
punctuality - excellent (3)
food - good (3)
ticket avbl - good (3)
u/r coach - average (2)
railfanning - excellent (3)
safety - good (3)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 GN
  3
 GN
  4
S10
  5
 S9
  6
 S8
  7
 S7
  8
 S6
  9
 S5
 10
 S4
 11
 S3
 12
 S2
 13
 S1
 14
 B3
 15
 B2
 16
 B1
 17
 A1
 18
 GN
 19
 GN
 20
EOG
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

ADI/Ahmedabad Jn

DateDep Time
Thu Nov 19, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 12, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 05, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 29, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 22, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 15, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 08, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 01, 2020n/a
Thu Sep 24, 2020n/a
 

BSB/Varanasi Jn

DateArr Time
Sat Nov 21, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 14, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 07, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 31, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 24, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 17, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 10, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 03, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 26, 2020n/a
Go to Full Mobile site