Large TB;
Entry# 1763954-0
Large TB;
Entry# 1763954-0
Large TB;
Entry# 2062882-0

19119/Ahmedabad - Somnath InterCity Express
અમદાવાદ - સોમનાથ ઇન્ટરસિટી એક્સપ્રેસ     अहमदाबाद - सोमनाथ इंटरसिटी एक्सप्रेस

ADI/Ahmedabad Junction --> SMNH/Somnath

Availability Calendar
Search ADI to SMNH
Return# 19120
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
▪️Season Pass Holders are allowed to travel in General Coaches b/w Rajkot - Veraval▪️ Departure from Ahmedabad is cancelled from 10.02.20 - 20.02.20
Sat Feb 08, 2020 (11:21PM)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Jul 02 2019 (01:27) by JayShah^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
NO. RSA.
Rating: 4.4/5 (6 votes)
cleanliness - good (1)
punctuality - excellent (1)
food - good (1)
ticket avbl - excellent (1)
u/r coach - average (1)
railfanning - excellent (1)
safety - good (1)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
GEN
  5
 C1
  6
GEN
  7
GEN
  8
GEN
  9
GEN
 10
GEN
 11
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

ADI/Ahmedabad Jn

DateDep Time
Mon Nov 23, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 22, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 21, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 20, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 19, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 18, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 17, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 16, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 15, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 14, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 13, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 12, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 11, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 10, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 09, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 08, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 07, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 06, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 05, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 04, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 03, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 02, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 01, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 31, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 30, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 29, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 28, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 27, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 26, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 25, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 24, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 23, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 22, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 21, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 20, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 19, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 18, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 17, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 16, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 15, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 14, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 13, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 12, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 11, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 10, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 09, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 08, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 07, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 06, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 05, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 04, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 03, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 02, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 01, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 30, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 29, 2020n/a
Mon Sep 28, 2020n/a
Sun Sep 27, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 26, 2020n/a
Fri Sep 25, 2020n/a
Thu Sep 24, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 23, 2020n/a
 

SMNH/Somnath

DateArr Time
Mon Nov 23, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 22, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 21, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 20, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 19, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 18, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 17, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 16, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 15, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 14, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 13, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 12, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 11, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 10, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 09, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 08, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 07, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 06, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 05, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 04, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 03, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 02, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 01, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 31, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 30, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 29, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 28, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 27, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 26, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 25, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 24, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 23, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 22, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 21, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 20, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 19, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 18, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 17, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 16, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 15, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 14, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 13, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 12, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 11, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 10, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 09, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 08, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 07, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 06, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 05, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 04, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 03, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 02, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 01, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 30, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 29, 2020n/a
Mon Sep 28, 2020n/a
Sun Sep 27, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 26, 2020n/a
Fri Sep 25, 2020n/a
Thu Sep 24, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 23, 2020n/a
Go to Full Mobile site