Large TB;
Entry# 1871750-0
Large TB;
Entry# 1964030-0


19415/Ahmedabad - Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Express (PT)
અમદાવાદ - શ્રી માતા વૈષ્ણો દેવી કટડ઼ા એક્સપ્રેસ     अहमदाबाद - श्री माता वैष्णो देवी कटड़ा एक्सप्रेस

ADI/Ahmedabad Junction --> SVDK/Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra

Availability Calendar
Search ADI to SVDK
Return# 19416
PDF Download
Inaugural Run
Sun Jan 25, 2015
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
📢 Service Restored w.e.f 27/06/21
Mon Jun 14, 2021 (07:36PM)
Updated: Nov 16 (11:08) by railfan^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 3.5/5 (39 votes)
cleanliness - good (7)
punctuality - good (8)
food - good (5)
ticket avbl - average (7)
railfanning - good (6)
safety - good (6)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
S10
  3
 S9
  4
 S8
  5
 S7
  6
 S6
  7
 S5
  8
 S4
  9
 S3
 10
 S2
 11
 S1
 12
 B3
 13
 B2
 14
 B1
 15
 A1
 16
 D4
 17
 D3
 18
 D2
 19
 D1
 20
EOG
 PTK
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

ADI/Ahmedabad Jn

DateDep Time
Sun Nov 21, 2021n/a
Sun Nov 14, 2021n/a
Sun Nov 07, 2021n/a
Sun Oct 31, 2021n/a
Sun Oct 24, 2021n/a
Sun Oct 17, 2021n/a
Sun Oct 10, 2021n/a
Sun Oct 03, 2021n/a
 

SVDK/Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra

DateArr Time
Tue Nov 23, 2021n/a
Tue Nov 16, 2021n/a
Tue Nov 09, 2021n/a
Tue Nov 02, 2021n/a
Tue Oct 26, 2021n/a
Tue Oct 19, 2021n/a
Tue Oct 12, 2021n/a
Tue Oct 05, 2021n/a
Go to Full Mobile site