Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1485020-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2105224-0

51819⇒54159/Jhansi - Allahabad Passenger (UnReserved)
جھانسی -اللہ آباد مسافر     झाँसी - इलाहाबाद पैसेंजर

JHS/Jhansi Junction --> ALD/Allahabad Junction

Availability Calendar
Search JHS to ALD
Return# 54160
PDF Download
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Khajuraho portion attached and detached @ mahoba
Sun Mar 18, 2012 (12:47AM)
Updated: Aug 15 2018 (15:48) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.5/5 (6 votes)
cleanliness - average (1)
punctuality - good (1)
food - excellent (1)
ticket avbl - good (1)
u/r coach - good (1)
railfanning - excellent (1)
safety - poor (1)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
GEN
  5
GEN
  6
GEN
  7
GEN
  8
GEN
  9
GEN
 10
GEN
 11
SLR
 12
GEN
 13
GEN
 14
SLR
 15
GEN
 16
GEN
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

JHS/Jhansi Jn

DateDep Time
Thu Mar 21, 2019n/a
Wed Mar 20, 2019n/a
Tue Mar 19, 2019n/a
Mon Mar 18, 2019n/a
Sun Mar 17, 2019n/a
Sat Mar 16, 2019n/a
Fri Mar 15, 2019n/a
Thu Mar 14, 2019n/a
Wed Mar 13, 2019n/a
Tue Mar 12, 2019n/a
Mon Mar 11, 2019n/a
Sun Mar 10, 2019n/a
Sat Mar 09, 2019n/a
Fri Mar 08, 2019n/a
Thu Mar 07, 2019n/a
Wed Mar 06, 2019n/a
Tue Mar 05, 2019n/a
Mon Mar 04, 2019n/a
Sun Mar 03, 2019n/a
Sat Mar 02, 2019n/a
Fri Mar 01, 2019n/a
Thu Feb 28, 2019n/a
Wed Feb 27, 2019n/a
Tue Feb 26, 2019n/a
Mon Feb 25, 2019n/a
Sun Feb 24, 2019n/a
Sat Feb 23, 2019n/a
Fri Feb 22, 2019n/a
Thu Feb 21, 2019n/a
Wed Feb 20, 2019n/a
Tue Feb 19, 2019n/a
Mon Feb 18, 2019n/a
Sun Feb 17, 2019n/a
Sat Feb 16, 2019n/a
Fri Feb 15, 2019n/a
Thu Feb 14, 2019n/a
Wed Feb 13, 2019n/a
Tue Feb 12, 2019n/a
Mon Feb 11, 2019n/a
Sun Feb 10, 2019n/a
Sat Feb 09, 2019n/a
Fri Feb 08, 2019n/a
Thu Feb 07, 2019n/a
Wed Feb 06, 2019n/a
Tue Feb 05, 2019n/a
Mon Feb 04, 2019n/a
Sun Feb 03, 2019n/a
Sat Feb 02, 2019n/a
Fri Feb 01, 2019n/a
Thu Jan 31, 2019n/a
Wed Jan 30, 2019n/a
Tue Jan 29, 2019n/a
Mon Jan 28, 2019n/a
Sun Jan 27, 2019n/a
Sat Jan 26, 2019n/a
Fri Jan 25, 2019n/a
Thu Jan 24, 2019n/a
Wed Jan 23, 2019n/a
Tue Jan 22, 2019n/a
Mon Jan 21, 2019n/a
Sun Jan 20, 2019n/a
Sat Jan 19, 2019n/a
 

ALD/Allahabad Jn

DateArr Time
Thu Mar 21, 2019n/a
Wed Mar 20, 2019n/a
Tue Mar 19, 2019n/a
Mon Mar 18, 2019n/a
Sun Mar 17, 2019n/a
Sat Mar 16, 2019n/a
Fri Mar 15, 2019n/a
Thu Mar 14, 2019n/a
Wed Mar 13, 2019n/a
Tue Mar 12, 2019n/a
Mon Mar 11, 2019n/a
Sun Mar 10, 2019n/a
Sat Mar 09, 2019n/a
Fri Mar 08, 2019n/a
Thu Mar 07, 2019n/a
Wed Mar 06, 2019n/a
Tue Mar 05, 2019n/a
Mon Mar 04, 2019n/a
Sun Mar 03, 2019n/a
Sat Mar 02, 2019n/a
Fri Mar 01, 2019n/a
Thu Feb 28, 2019n/a
Wed Feb 27, 2019n/a
Tue Feb 26, 2019n/a
Mon Feb 25, 2019n/a
Sun Feb 24, 2019n/a
Sat Feb 23, 2019n/a
Fri Feb 22, 2019n/a
Thu Feb 21, 2019n/a
Wed Feb 20, 2019n/a
Tue Feb 19, 2019n/a
Mon Feb 18, 2019n/a
Sun Feb 17, 2019n/a
Sat Feb 16, 2019n/a
Fri Feb 15, 2019n/a
Thu Feb 14, 2019n/a
Wed Feb 13, 2019n/a
Tue Feb 12, 2019n/a
Mon Feb 11, 2019n/a
Sun Feb 10, 2019n/a
Sat Feb 09, 2019n/a
Fri Feb 08, 2019n/a
Thu Feb 07, 2019n/a
Wed Feb 06, 2019n/a
Tue Feb 05, 2019n/a
Mon Feb 04, 2019n/a
Sun Feb 03, 2019n/a
Sat Feb 02, 2019n/a
Fri Feb 01, 2019n/a
Thu Jan 31, 2019n/a
Wed Jan 30, 2019n/a
Tue Jan 29, 2019n/a
Mon Jan 28, 2019n/a
Sun Jan 27, 2019n/a
Sat Jan 26, 2019n/a
Fri Jan 25, 2019n/a
Thu Jan 24, 2019n/a
Wed Jan 23, 2019n/a
Tue Jan 22, 2019n/a
Mon Jan 21, 2019n/a
Sun Jan 20, 2019n/a
Sat Jan 19, 2019n/a
Go to Full Mobile site