Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1485020-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2105224-0

51819⇒54159/Jhansi - Allahabad Passenger (UnReserved)
جھانسی -اللہ آباد مسافر     झाँसी - इलाहाबाद पैसेंजर

JHS/Jhansi Junction --> ALD/Allahabad Junction

Availability Calendar
Search JHS to ALD
Return# 54160
PDF Download
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Khajuraho portion attached and detached @ mahoba
Sun Mar 18, 2012 (12:47AM)
Updated: Jul 01 (16:20) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.5/5 (6 votes)
cleanliness - average (1)
punctuality - good (1)
food - excellent (1)
ticket avbl - good (1)
u/r coach - good (1)
railfanning - excellent (1)
safety - poor (1)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
GEN
  5
GEN
  6
GEN
  7
GEN
  8
GEN
  9
GEN
 10
GEN
 11
SLR
 12
GEN
 13
GEN
 14
SLR
 15
GEN
 16
GEN
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

JHS/Jhansi Jn

DateDep Time
Thu Jul 18, 2019n/a
Wed Jul 17, 2019n/a
Tue Jul 16, 2019n/a
Mon Jul 15, 2019n/a
Sun Jul 14, 2019n/a
Sat Jul 13, 2019n/a
Fri Jul 12, 2019n/a
Thu Jul 11, 2019n/a
Wed Jul 10, 2019n/a
Tue Jul 09, 2019n/a
Mon Jul 08, 2019n/a
Sun Jul 07, 2019n/a
Sat Jul 06, 2019n/a
Fri Jul 05, 2019n/a
Thu Jul 04, 2019n/a
Wed Jul 03, 2019n/a
Tue Jul 02, 2019n/a
Mon Jul 01, 2019n/a
Sun Jun 30, 2019n/a
Sat Jun 29, 2019n/a
Fri Jun 28, 2019n/a
Thu Jun 27, 2019n/a
Wed Jun 26, 2019n/a
Tue Jun 25, 2019n/a
Mon Jun 24, 2019n/a
Sun Jun 23, 2019n/a
Sat Jun 22, 2019n/a
Fri Jun 21, 2019n/a
Thu Jun 20, 2019n/a
Wed Jun 19, 2019n/a
Tue Jun 18, 2019n/a
Mon Jun 17, 2019n/a
Sun Jun 16, 2019n/a
Sat Jun 15, 2019n/a
Fri Jun 14, 2019n/a
Thu Jun 13, 2019n/a
Wed Jun 12, 2019n/a
Tue Jun 11, 2019n/a
Mon Jun 10, 2019n/a
Sun Jun 09, 2019n/a
Sat Jun 08, 2019n/a
Fri Jun 07, 2019n/a
Thu Jun 06, 2019n/a
Wed Jun 05, 2019n/a
Tue Jun 04, 2019n/a
Mon Jun 03, 2019n/a
Sun Jun 02, 2019n/a
Sat Jun 01, 2019n/a
Fri May 31, 2019n/a
Thu May 30, 2019n/a
Wed May 29, 2019n/a
Tue May 28, 2019n/a
Mon May 27, 2019n/a
Sun May 26, 2019n/a
Sat May 25, 2019n/a
Fri May 24, 2019n/a
Thu May 23, 2019n/a
Wed May 22, 2019n/a
Tue May 21, 2019n/a
Mon May 20, 2019n/a
Sun May 19, 2019n/a
Sat May 18, 2019n/a
 

ALD/Allahabad Jn

DateArr Time
Thu Jul 18, 2019n/a
Wed Jul 17, 2019n/a
Tue Jul 16, 2019n/a
Mon Jul 15, 2019n/a
Sun Jul 14, 2019n/a
Sat Jul 13, 2019n/a
Fri Jul 12, 2019n/a
Thu Jul 11, 2019n/a
Wed Jul 10, 2019n/a
Tue Jul 09, 2019n/a
Mon Jul 08, 2019n/a
Sun Jul 07, 2019n/a
Sat Jul 06, 2019n/a
Fri Jul 05, 2019n/a
Thu Jul 04, 2019n/a
Wed Jul 03, 2019n/a
Tue Jul 02, 2019n/a
Mon Jul 01, 2019n/a
Sun Jun 30, 2019n/a
Sat Jun 29, 2019n/a
Fri Jun 28, 2019n/a
Thu Jun 27, 2019n/a
Wed Jun 26, 2019n/a
Tue Jun 25, 2019n/a
Mon Jun 24, 2019n/a
Sun Jun 23, 2019n/a
Sat Jun 22, 2019n/a
Fri Jun 21, 2019n/a
Thu Jun 20, 2019n/a
Wed Jun 19, 2019n/a
Tue Jun 18, 2019n/a
Mon Jun 17, 2019n/a
Sun Jun 16, 2019n/a
Sat Jun 15, 2019n/a
Fri Jun 14, 2019n/a
Thu Jun 13, 2019n/a
Wed Jun 12, 2019n/a
Tue Jun 11, 2019n/a
Mon Jun 10, 2019n/a
Sun Jun 09, 2019n/a
Sat Jun 08, 2019n/a
Fri Jun 07, 2019n/a
Thu Jun 06, 2019n/a
Wed Jun 05, 2019n/a
Tue Jun 04, 2019n/a
Mon Jun 03, 2019n/a
Sun Jun 02, 2019n/a
Sat Jun 01, 2019n/a
Fri May 31, 2019n/a
Thu May 30, 2019n/a
Wed May 29, 2019n/a
Tue May 28, 2019n/a
Mon May 27, 2019n/a
Sun May 26, 2019n/a
Sat May 25, 2019n/a
Fri May 24, 2019n/a
Thu May 23, 2019n/a
Wed May 22, 2019n/a
Tue May 21, 2019n/a
Mon May 20, 2019n/a
Sun May 19, 2019n/a
Sat May 18, 2019n/a
Go to Full Mobile site