Details Edit
Close-up; Front-facing; Large TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2242227-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Side View; Large TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2242227-0


11124/Gwalior - Barauni Mail (PT)
     ग्वालियर - बरौनी मेल

GWL/Gwalior Junction --> BJU/Barauni Junction

Availability Calendar
Search GWL to BJU
Return# 11123
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
1. Train departing from Gwalior on every Monday and Thursday between 13/12/2018 and 14/02/2019 will remain cancelled due to fog. 2. Diverted via Gwalior - Bhind - Itawa - Kanpur from 20/02/2019 to 01/03/2019 Due to NI work
Mon Jan 14, 2019 (12:06PM)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
TOTAL 3 RAKE No RSA
Rating: 3.4/5 (69 votes)
cleanliness - good (12)
punctuality - average (13)
food - average (9)
ticket avbl - excellent (12)
u/r coach - good (2)
railfanning - good (12)
safety - average (11)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 A1
  6
 B1
  7
 B2
  8
 S1
  9
 S2
 10
 S3
 11
 S4
 12
 S5
 13
 S6
 14
 S7
 15
 S8
 16
 S9
 17
S10
 18
S11
 19
 GS
 20
 GS
 21
SLR
 JHS
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

GWL/Gwalior Junction

DateDep Time
Thu Jan 17, 2019n/a
Wed Jan 16, 2019n/a
Tue Jan 15, 2019n/a
Mon Jan 14, 2019n/a
Sun Jan 13, 2019n/a
Sat Jan 12, 2019n/a
Fri Jan 11, 2019n/a
Thu Jan 10, 2019n/a
Wed Jan 09, 2019n/a
Tue Jan 08, 2019n/a
Mon Jan 07, 2019n/a
Sun Jan 06, 201911:45 (on time)
Sat Jan 05, 201911:45 (on time)
Fri Jan 04, 201911:45 (on time)
Thu Jan 03, 2019n/a
Wed Jan 02, 201911:45 (on time)
Tue Jan 01, 201911:45 (on time)
Mon Dec 31, 2018n/a
Sun Dec 30, 201811:45 (on time)
Sat Dec 29, 201811:45 (on time)
Fri Dec 28, 201811:45 (on time)
Thu Dec 27, 2018n/a
Wed Dec 26, 201811:45 (on time)
Tue Dec 25, 201811:45 (on time)
Mon Dec 24, 2018n/a
Sun Dec 23, 201811:45 (on time)
Sat Dec 22, 201811:45 (on time)
Fri Dec 21, 201811:45 (on time)
Thu Dec 20, 2018n/a
Wed Dec 19, 201811:45 (on time)
Tue Dec 18, 201811:45 (on time)
Mon Dec 17, 2018n/a
Sun Dec 16, 201811:45 (on time)
Sat Dec 15, 201811:45 (on time)
Fri Dec 14, 201811:45 (on time)
Thu Dec 13, 2018n/a
Wed Dec 12, 201811:45 (on time)
Tue Dec 11, 201811:45 (on time)
Mon Dec 10, 201811:45 (on time)
Sun Dec 09, 201811:45 (on time)
Sat Dec 08, 201811:45 (on time)
Fri Dec 07, 201811:45 (on time)
Thu Dec 06, 201811:45 (on time)
Wed Dec 05, 201811:45 (on time)
Tue Dec 04, 201812:03 (18m late)
Mon Dec 03, 201811:45 (on time)
Sun Dec 02, 201813:52 (2h 7m late)
Sat Dec 01, 201812:53 (1h 8m late)
Fri Nov 30, 201811:45 (on time)
Thu Nov 29, 201811:45 (on time)
Wed Nov 28, 201811:45 (on time)
Tue Nov 27, 201811:45 (on time)
Mon Nov 26, 201811:45 (on time)
Sun Nov 25, 201811:45 (on time)
Sat Nov 24, 201811:45 (on time)
Fri Nov 23, 201811:45 (on time)
Thu Nov 22, 201811:45 (on time)
Wed Nov 21, 201811:45 (on time)
Tue Nov 20, 201811:45 (on time)
Mon Nov 19, 201811:47 (2m late)
Sun Nov 18, 201811:46 (1m late)
Sat Nov 17, 201811:46 (1m late)
 

BJU/Barauni Junction

DateArr Time
Fri Jan 18, 2019n/a
Thu Jan 17, 2019n/a
Wed Jan 16, 2019n/a
Tue Jan 15, 2019n/a
Mon Jan 14, 2019n/a
Sun Jan 13, 2019n/a
Sat Jan 12, 2019n/a
Fri Jan 11, 2019n/a
Thu Jan 10, 2019n/a
Wed Jan 09, 2019n/a
Tue Jan 08, 2019n/a
Mon Jan 07, 201914:21 (1h 6m late)
Sun Jan 06, 201915:21 (2h 6m late)
Sat Jan 05, 201916:30 (3h 15m late)
Fri Jan 04, 2019n/a
Thu Jan 03, 201914:10 (55m late)
Wed Jan 02, 201918:50 (5h 35m late)
Tue Jan 01, 2019n/a
Mon Dec 31, 201815:45 (2h 30m late)
Sun Dec 30, 201813:09 (6m early)
Sat Dec 29, 201813:15 (on time)
Fri Dec 28, 2018n/a
Thu Dec 27, 201818:45 (5h 30m late)
Wed Dec 26, 201814:35 (1h 20m late)
Tue Dec 25, 2018n/a
Mon Dec 24, 201814:30 (1h 15m late)
Sun Dec 23, 201815:10 (1h 55m late)
Sat Dec 22, 201815:45 (2h 30m late)
Fri Dec 21, 2018n/a
Thu Dec 20, 201816:45 (3h 30m late)
Wed Dec 19, 201814:05 (50m late)
Tue Dec 18, 2018n/a
Mon Dec 17, 201814:00 (45m late)
Sun Dec 16, 201818:30 (5h 15m late)
Sat Dec 15, 201813:55 (40m late)
Fri Dec 14, 2018n/a
Thu Dec 13, 201813:15 (on time)
Wed Dec 12, 201814:10 (55m late)
Tue Dec 11, 201821:05 (7h 50m late)
Mon Dec 10, 201817:50 (4h 35m late)
Sun Dec 09, 201817:35 (4h 20m late)
Sat Dec 08, 201813:50 (35m late)
Fri Dec 07, 201815:05 (1h 50m late)
Thu Dec 06, 201815:30 (2h 15m late)
Wed Dec 05, 201821:25 (8h 10m late)
Tue Dec 04, 201814:40 (1h 25m late)
Mon Dec 03, 201821:50 (8h 35m late)
Sun Dec 02, 201821:55 (8h 40m late)
Sat Dec 01, 201817:30 (4h 15m late)
Fri Nov 30, 201815:10 (1h 55m late)
Thu Nov 29, 201817:57 (4h 42m late)
Wed Nov 28, 201815:05 (1h 50m late)
Tue Nov 27, 201814:40 (1h 25m late)
Mon Nov 26, 201819:25 (6h 10m late)
Sun Nov 25, 201818:20 (5h 5m late)
Sat Nov 24, 201815:30 (2h 15m late)
Fri Nov 23, 201820:00 (6h 45m late)
Thu Nov 22, 201815:20 (2h 5m late)
Wed Nov 21, 201816:00 (2h 45m late)
Tue Nov 20, 201815:53 (2h 38m late)
Mon Nov 19, 201813:40 (25m late)
Sun Nov 18, 201816:06 (2h 51m late)
Go to Full Mobile site