Details Edit
Front-facing; Large TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2236728-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Side View; Large TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2236728-0
Details Edit
Medium; Front-facing; Small TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2236724-0

51815/Jhansi - Agra Cantt. Passenger (UnReserved)
جھانسی - آگرا چھاونی مسافر     झाँसी - आगरा छावनी पैसेंजर

JHS/Jhansi Junction --> AGC/Agra Cantt.

Availability Calendar
Search JHS to AGC
Return# 51816
PDF Download
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train No 51815 Jhansi-Agra Cantt Passenger has been Rescheduled by 01;00 Hrs, ETD 08;30 On 5 Sep.
Wed Sep 05, 2018 (08:28AM)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: NaN/5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 GS
  6
 GS
  7
 GS
  8
 GS
  9
 GS
 10
 GS
 11
 GS
 12
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

JHS/Jhansi Jn

DateDep Time
Wed Apr 24, 2019n/a
Tue Apr 23, 2019n/a
Mon Apr 22, 2019n/a
Sun Apr 21, 2019n/a
Sat Apr 20, 2019n/a
Fri Apr 19, 2019n/a
Thu Apr 18, 2019n/a
Wed Apr 17, 2019n/a
Tue Apr 16, 2019n/a
Mon Apr 15, 2019n/a
Sun Apr 14, 2019n/a
Sat Apr 13, 2019n/a
Fri Apr 12, 2019n/a
Thu Apr 11, 2019n/a
Wed Apr 10, 2019n/a
Tue Apr 09, 2019n/a
Mon Apr 08, 2019n/a
Sun Apr 07, 2019n/a
Sat Apr 06, 2019n/a
Fri Apr 05, 2019n/a
Thu Apr 04, 2019n/a
Wed Apr 03, 2019n/a
Tue Apr 02, 2019n/a
Mon Apr 01, 2019n/a
Sun Mar 31, 2019n/a
Sat Mar 30, 2019n/a
Fri Mar 29, 2019n/a
Thu Mar 28, 2019n/a
Wed Mar 27, 2019n/a
Tue Mar 26, 2019n/a
Mon Mar 25, 2019n/a
Sun Mar 24, 2019n/a
Sat Mar 23, 2019n/a
Fri Mar 22, 2019n/a
Thu Mar 21, 2019n/a
Wed Mar 20, 2019n/a
Tue Mar 19, 2019n/a
Mon Mar 18, 2019n/a
Sun Mar 17, 2019n/a
Sat Mar 16, 2019n/a
Fri Mar 15, 2019n/a
Thu Mar 14, 2019n/a
Wed Mar 13, 2019n/a
Tue Mar 12, 2019n/a
Mon Mar 11, 2019n/a
Sun Mar 10, 2019n/a
Sat Mar 09, 2019n/a
Fri Mar 08, 2019n/a
Thu Mar 07, 2019n/a
Wed Mar 06, 2019n/a
Tue Mar 05, 2019n/a
Mon Mar 04, 2019n/a
Sun Mar 03, 2019n/a
Sat Mar 02, 2019n/a
Fri Mar 01, 2019n/a
Thu Feb 28, 2019n/a
Wed Feb 27, 2019n/a
Tue Feb 26, 2019n/a
Mon Feb 25, 2019n/a
Sun Feb 24, 2019n/a
Sat Feb 23, 2019n/a
Fri Feb 22, 2019n/a
 

AGC/Agra Cantt

DateArr Time
Wed Apr 24, 2019n/a
Tue Apr 23, 2019n/a
Mon Apr 22, 2019n/a
Sun Apr 21, 2019n/a
Sat Apr 20, 2019n/a
Fri Apr 19, 2019n/a
Thu Apr 18, 2019n/a
Wed Apr 17, 2019n/a
Tue Apr 16, 2019n/a
Mon Apr 15, 2019n/a
Sun Apr 14, 2019n/a
Sat Apr 13, 2019n/a
Fri Apr 12, 2019n/a
Thu Apr 11, 2019n/a
Wed Apr 10, 2019n/a
Tue Apr 09, 2019n/a
Mon Apr 08, 2019n/a
Sun Apr 07, 2019n/a
Sat Apr 06, 2019n/a
Fri Apr 05, 2019n/a
Thu Apr 04, 2019n/a
Wed Apr 03, 2019n/a
Tue Apr 02, 2019n/a
Mon Apr 01, 2019n/a
Sun Mar 31, 2019n/a
Sat Mar 30, 2019n/a
Fri Mar 29, 2019n/a
Thu Mar 28, 2019n/a
Wed Mar 27, 2019n/a
Tue Mar 26, 2019n/a
Mon Mar 25, 2019n/a
Sun Mar 24, 2019n/a
Sat Mar 23, 2019n/a
Fri Mar 22, 2019n/a
Thu Mar 21, 2019n/a
Wed Mar 20, 2019n/a
Tue Mar 19, 2019n/a
Mon Mar 18, 2019n/a
Sun Mar 17, 2019n/a
Sat Mar 16, 2019n/a
Fri Mar 15, 2019n/a
Thu Mar 14, 2019n/a
Wed Mar 13, 2019n/a
Tue Mar 12, 2019n/a
Mon Mar 11, 2019n/a
Sun Mar 10, 2019n/a
Sat Mar 09, 2019n/a
Fri Mar 08, 2019n/a
Thu Mar 07, 2019n/a
Wed Mar 06, 2019n/a
Tue Mar 05, 2019n/a
Mon Mar 04, 2019n/a
Sun Mar 03, 2019n/a
Sat Mar 02, 2019n/a
Fri Mar 01, 2019n/a
Thu Feb 28, 2019n/a
Wed Feb 27, 2019n/a
Tue Feb 26, 2019n/a
Mon Feb 25, 2019n/a
Sun Feb 24, 2019n/a
Sat Feb 23, 2019n/a
Fri Feb 22, 2019n/a
Go to Full Mobile site