Details Edit
no description available
Entry# 2354401-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Night Pic; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 3971160-0


16184⇒16866/Uzhavan Express (PT)
உழவன் விரைவு வண்டி     उज़हावन एक्सप्रेस

TJ/Thanjavur Junction --> MS/Chennai Egmore

Availability Calendar
Search TJ to MS
Return# 16865
PDF Download
Inaugural Run
Sun Sep 01, 2013
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
E-Catering only at TJ
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
IS Fully Cancelled on 15.11.18 Due to GAJA CYCLONE
Wed Nov 14, 2018 (08:55PM)
Updated: Aug 15 2018 (05:49) by Cheap Thrills^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 4.2/5 (143 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (27)
punctuality - good (27)
food - good (11)
ticket avbl - good (27)
u/r coach - good (15)
railfanning - good (26)
safety - excellent (25)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
HA1
  4
 A1
  5
 B1
  6
 B2
  7
 S1
  8
 S2
  9
 S3
 10
 S4
 11
 S5
 12
 S6
 13
 S7
 14
 S8
 15
 S9
 16
S10
 17
S11
 18
S12
 19
S13
 20
GEN
 21
GEN
 22
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

TJ/Thanjavur Jn

DateDep Time
Sat Jun 15, 2019n/a
Fri Jun 14, 2019n/a
Thu Jun 13, 2019n/a
Wed Jun 12, 2019n/a
Tue Jun 11, 2019n/a
Mon Jun 10, 2019n/a
Sun Jun 09, 2019n/a
Sat Jun 08, 2019n/a
Fri Jun 07, 2019n/a
Thu Jun 06, 2019n/a
Wed Jun 05, 2019n/a
Tue Jun 04, 2019n/a
Mon Jun 03, 2019n/a
Sun Jun 02, 2019n/a
Sat Jun 01, 2019n/a
Fri May 31, 2019n/a
Thu May 30, 2019n/a
Wed May 29, 2019n/a
Tue May 28, 2019n/a
Mon May 27, 2019n/a
Sun May 26, 2019n/a
Sat May 25, 2019n/a
Fri May 24, 2019n/a
Thu May 23, 2019n/a
Wed May 22, 2019n/a
Tue May 21, 2019n/a
Mon May 20, 2019n/a
Sun May 19, 2019n/a
Sat May 18, 2019n/a
Fri May 17, 2019n/a
Thu May 16, 2019n/a
Wed May 15, 2019n/a
Tue May 14, 2019n/a
Mon May 13, 2019n/a
Sun May 12, 2019n/a
Sat May 11, 2019n/a
Fri May 10, 2019n/a
Thu May 09, 2019n/a
Wed May 08, 2019n/a
Tue May 07, 2019n/a
Mon May 06, 2019n/a
Sun May 05, 2019n/a
Sat May 04, 2019n/a
Fri May 03, 2019n/a
Thu May 02, 2019n/a
Wed May 01, 2019n/a
Tue Apr 30, 2019n/a
Mon Apr 29, 2019n/a
Sun Apr 28, 2019n/a
Sat Apr 27, 2019n/a
Fri Apr 26, 2019n/a
Thu Apr 25, 2019n/a
Wed Apr 24, 2019n/a
Tue Apr 23, 2019n/a
Mon Apr 22, 2019n/a
Sun Apr 21, 2019n/a
Sat Apr 20, 2019n/a
Fri Apr 19, 2019n/a
Thu Apr 18, 2019n/a
Wed Apr 17, 2019n/a
Tue Apr 16, 2019n/a
Mon Apr 15, 2019n/a
 

MS/Chennai Egmore

DateArr Time
Sun Jun 16, 2019n/a
Sat Jun 15, 2019n/a
Fri Jun 14, 2019n/a
Thu Jun 13, 2019n/a
Wed Jun 12, 2019n/a
Tue Jun 11, 2019n/a
Mon Jun 10, 2019n/a
Sun Jun 09, 2019n/a
Sat Jun 08, 2019n/a
Fri Jun 07, 2019n/a
Thu Jun 06, 2019n/a
Wed Jun 05, 2019n/a
Tue Jun 04, 2019n/a
Mon Jun 03, 2019n/a
Sun Jun 02, 2019n/a
Sat Jun 01, 2019n/a
Fri May 31, 2019n/a
Thu May 30, 2019n/a
Wed May 29, 2019n/a
Tue May 28, 2019n/a
Mon May 27, 2019n/a
Sun May 26, 2019n/a
Sat May 25, 2019n/a
Fri May 24, 2019n/a
Thu May 23, 2019n/a
Wed May 22, 2019n/a
Tue May 21, 2019n/a
Mon May 20, 2019n/a
Sun May 19, 2019n/a
Sat May 18, 2019n/a
Fri May 17, 2019n/a
Thu May 16, 2019n/a
Wed May 15, 2019n/a
Tue May 14, 2019n/a
Mon May 13, 2019n/a
Sun May 12, 2019n/a
Sat May 11, 2019n/a
Fri May 10, 2019n/a
Thu May 09, 2019n/a
Wed May 08, 2019n/a
Tue May 07, 2019n/a
Mon May 06, 2019n/a
Sun May 05, 2019n/a
Sat May 04, 2019n/a
Fri May 03, 2019n/a
Thu May 02, 2019n/a
Wed May 01, 2019n/a
Tue Apr 30, 2019n/a
Mon Apr 29, 2019n/a
Sun Apr 28, 2019n/a
Sat Apr 27, 2019n/a
Fri Apr 26, 2019n/a
Thu Apr 25, 2019n/a
Wed Apr 24, 2019n/a
Tue Apr 23, 2019n/a
Mon Apr 22, 2019n/a
Sun Apr 21, 2019n/a
Sat Apr 20, 2019n/a
Fri Apr 19, 2019n/a
Thu Apr 18, 2019n/a
Wed Apr 17, 2019n/a
Tue Apr 16, 2019n/a
Go to Full Mobile site