Details Edit
Night Pic; Small TB; Sleeper; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2401088-0
Details Edit
Night Pic; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR;
Entry# 3283095-0


16184⇒16866/Uzhavan Express (PT)
உழவன் விரைவு வண்டி     उज़हावन एक्सप्रेस

TJ/Thanjavur Junction --> MS/Chennai Egmore

Availability Calendar
Search TJ to MS
Return# 16865
PDF Download
Inaugural Run
Sun Sep 01, 2013
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
E-Catering only at TJ
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
IS Fully Cancelled on 15.11.18 Due to GAJA CYCLONE
Wed Nov 14, 2018 (08:55PM)
Updated: Aug 15 2018 (05:49) by Darnishs Fernweh^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 4.3/5 (137 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (26)
punctuality - good (26)
food - excellent (10)
ticket avbl - good (26)
u/r coach - good (14)
railfanning - good (25)
safety - excellent (24)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
HA1
  4
 A1
  5
 B1
  6
 B2
  7
 S1
  8
 S2
  9
 S3
 10
 S4
 11
 S5
 12
 S6
 13
 S7
 14
 S8
 15
 S9
 16
S10
 17
S11
 18
S12
 19
S13
 20
GEN
 21
GEN
 22
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

TJ/Thanjavur Jn

DateDep Time
Mon Feb 18, 2019n/a
Sun Feb 17, 2019n/a
Sat Feb 16, 2019n/a
Fri Feb 15, 2019n/a
Thu Feb 14, 2019n/a
Wed Feb 13, 2019n/a
Tue Feb 12, 2019n/a
Mon Feb 11, 2019n/a
Sun Feb 10, 2019n/a
Sat Feb 09, 2019n/a
Fri Feb 08, 2019n/a
Thu Feb 07, 2019n/a
Wed Feb 06, 2019n/a
Tue Feb 05, 2019n/a
Mon Feb 04, 2019n/a
Sun Feb 03, 2019n/a
Sat Feb 02, 2019n/a
Fri Feb 01, 2019n/a
Thu Jan 31, 2019n/a
Wed Jan 30, 2019n/a
Tue Jan 29, 2019n/a
Mon Jan 28, 2019n/a
Sun Jan 27, 2019n/a
Sat Jan 26, 2019n/a
Fri Jan 25, 2019n/a
Thu Jan 24, 2019n/a
Wed Jan 23, 2019n/a
Tue Jan 22, 2019n/a
Mon Jan 21, 2019n/a
Sun Jan 20, 2019n/a
Sat Jan 19, 2019n/a
Fri Jan 18, 2019n/a
Thu Jan 17, 2019n/a
Wed Jan 16, 2019n/a
Tue Jan 15, 2019n/a
Mon Jan 14, 2019n/a
Sun Jan 13, 2019n/a
Sat Jan 12, 2019n/a
Fri Jan 11, 2019n/a
Thu Jan 10, 2019n/a
Wed Jan 09, 2019n/a
Tue Jan 08, 2019n/a
Mon Jan 07, 201921:20 (on time)
Sun Jan 06, 201921:20 (on time)
Sat Jan 05, 201921:20 (on time)
Fri Jan 04, 201921:20 (on time)
Thu Jan 03, 201922:36 (1h 16m late)
Wed Jan 02, 201921:20 (on time)
Tue Jan 01, 201921:20 (on time)
Mon Dec 31, 201821:25 (5m late)
Sun Dec 30, 201821:20 (on time)
Sat Dec 29, 201821:20 (on time)
Fri Dec 28, 201821:20 (on time)
Thu Dec 27, 201821:20 (on time)
Wed Dec 26, 201821:20 (on time)
Tue Dec 25, 201821:20 (on time)
Mon Dec 24, 201821:20 (on time)
Sun Dec 23, 201821:20 (on time)
Sat Dec 22, 201821:20 (on time)
Fri Dec 21, 201821:20 (on time)
Thu Dec 20, 201821:20 (on time)
Wed Dec 19, 201821:20 (on time)
 

MS/Chennai Egmore

DateArr Time
Tue Feb 19, 2019n/a
Mon Feb 18, 2019n/a
Sun Feb 17, 2019n/a
Sat Feb 16, 2019n/a
Fri Feb 15, 2019n/a
Thu Feb 14, 2019n/a
Wed Feb 13, 2019n/a
Tue Feb 12, 2019n/a
Mon Feb 11, 2019n/a
Sun Feb 10, 2019n/a
Sat Feb 09, 2019n/a
Fri Feb 08, 2019n/a
Thu Feb 07, 2019n/a
Wed Feb 06, 2019n/a
Tue Feb 05, 2019n/a
Mon Feb 04, 2019n/a
Sun Feb 03, 2019n/a
Sat Feb 02, 2019n/a
Fri Feb 01, 2019n/a
Thu Jan 31, 2019n/a
Wed Jan 30, 2019n/a
Tue Jan 29, 2019n/a
Mon Jan 28, 2019n/a
Sun Jan 27, 2019n/a
Sat Jan 26, 2019n/a
Fri Jan 25, 2019n/a
Thu Jan 24, 2019n/a
Wed Jan 23, 2019n/a
Tue Jan 22, 2019n/a
Mon Jan 21, 2019n/a
Sun Jan 20, 2019n/a
Sat Jan 19, 2019n/a
Fri Jan 18, 2019n/a
Thu Jan 17, 2019n/a
Wed Jan 16, 2019n/a
Tue Jan 15, 2019n/a
Mon Jan 14, 2019n/a
Sun Jan 13, 2019n/a
Sat Jan 12, 2019n/a
Fri Jan 11, 2019n/a
Thu Jan 10, 2019n/a
Wed Jan 09, 2019n/a
Tue Jan 08, 201904:15 (10m early)
Mon Jan 07, 201904:20 (5m early)
Sun Jan 06, 201904:05 (20m early)
Sat Jan 05, 201904:35 (10m late)
Fri Jan 04, 201905:15 (50m late)
Thu Jan 03, 201904:20 (5m early)
Wed Jan 02, 201904:20 (5m early)
Tue Jan 01, 201904:15 (10m early)
Mon Dec 31, 201804:10 (15m early)
Sun Dec 30, 201804:25 (on time)
Sat Dec 29, 201804:20 (5m early)
Fri Dec 28, 201804:15 (10m early)
Thu Dec 27, 201804:20 (5m early)
Wed Dec 26, 201804:25 (on time)
Tue Dec 25, 201804:15 (10m early)
Mon Dec 24, 201804:00 (25m early)
Sun Dec 23, 201804:25 (on time)
Sat Dec 22, 201804:05 (20m early)
Fri Dec 21, 201804:05 (20m early)
Thu Dec 20, 201804:20 (5m early)
Go to Full Mobile site