Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Bookmarks
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Forum Super Search
 ↓ 
×
HashTag:
Freq Contact:
Member:
Posting Date From:
Posting Date To:
Blog Category:
Train Type:
Train:
Station:
Pic/Vid:   FmT Pic:   FmT Video:
Sort by: Date:     Word Count:     Popularity:     
Public:    Pvt: Monitor:    Topics:    

Search
  Go  

Antyodaya Express: The best a common man can get. - Vikas Kumar

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Wed Mar 3 05:28:45 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Post PNRAdvanced Search

ARA/Ara Junction (3 PFs)
آرہ جنکشن     आरा जंक्शन
[Arrah]

Track: Double Electric-Line

Show ALL Trains
Distt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411
State: Bihar


Zone: ECR/East Central   Division: Danapur

No Recent News for ARA/Ara Junction
Nearby Stations in the News
Type of Station: Junction
Number of Platforms: 3
Number of Halting Trains: 144
Number of Originating Trains: 7
Number of Terminating Trains: 7
Rating: 3.8/5 (151 votes)
cleanliness - good (19)
porters/escalators - good (19)
food - good (18)
transportation - good (19)
lodging - good (19)
railfanning - good (19)
sightseeing - good (19)
safety - good (19)
Show ALL Trains

Station Forum

Page#    Showing 1 to 5 of 333 blog entries  next>>

9 Public Posts - Fri Feb 26, 2016

38 Public Posts - Sat Feb 27, 2016

44 Public Posts - Sun Feb 28, 2016

12 Public Posts - Mon Feb 29, 2016









26 Public Posts - Fri Feb 19, 2021






25 Public Posts - Sat Jan 30, 2021

1 Public Posts - Tue Feb 02, 2021






3 Public Posts - Tue Feb 16, 2021

16 Public Posts - Wed Feb 17, 2021

1 Public Posts - Thu Feb 18, 2021

3 Public Posts - Fri Feb 19, 2021





Page#    Showing 1 to 5 of 333 blog entries  next>>

Go to Full Mobile site