PNR Super Search
PNR Number:
Train Type:
From Station:
To Station:
Train Class:
WL Quota:
DOJ From:

Full Site Search
Wed Feb 21, 2018 03:21:01 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Feb 21, 2018 03:21:01 IST
Pax LoginPost PNRPNR StatusAdvanced Search

Ticket PNR Status Inquiry - PNR: 485-xxxxxxx

PNR Forum Entry# 3104405
Please check back soon to see your Predictions here
Journey: Fri Feb 16, 2018
Departure: YPR/Yesvantpur Junction @ 08:30 PF#: 4
Arrival: HTE/Hatia @ 19:05 +1 night PF#: 1
Distance: 1901 km / 1901 km
Travel Time: 34h 35m  23 halts
Class: AC 3-tier - 3A   |   Tot Seats: Avbl 88   |   Charting: < 06:30

Latest Status as of: Feb 14 2018 (14:51)
Resv From: YPR/Yesvantpur Junction
Boarding Point: YPR/Yesvantpur Junction
Resv To: HTE/Hatia
Resv Quota: GN

Passenger 1: CAN/0 (GN) (Booking Status: RAC# 7)
Passenger 2: CAN/0 (GN) (Booking Status: RAC# 8)
Passenger 3: Confirmed (GN) (Booking Status: RAC# 9)
Passenger 4: Confirmed (GN) (Booking Status: RAC# 10)
Total Fare:  3840
Chart NOT Prepared
Yesvantpur - Hatia SF Express (PT)/12836
The Shortest Route between Yesvantpur Junction and Hatia is 57 km (3%) shorter.
Travel Time: 34h 35m    23 halts    Distance: 1901 km    Avg Speed: 55 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between RU/Renigunta Junction and GDR/Gudur Junction
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: SER/South Eastern
Departs @ 08:30
(Avg on time)
Platform# 4
   W F 
YPR/Yesvantpur Junction 
Arrives @ 19:05 +1 night
(Avg 8m late)
Platform# 1
    T S

23 halts. 283 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Hatia

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction» -08:30+0410.026918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations00:3320.8
#2/==/KJMKrishnarajapuramX 09:03+709:05+72m2120.879907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:4356.4
#3/==/BWTBangarapet JunctionX 09:48+709:50+72m4177.254813mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:2374.8
#4/==/JTJJolarpettai JunctionX 11:13+211:15+42m--1152.063404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:2084.5
#5/==/KPDKatpadi Junction 12:35+112:40+35m31236.560215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:3332.8
#6/--/CTOChittoor 13:13+613:14+71m--1269.353305mSCR517001., Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2171.9
#7/==/TPTYTirupati MainX 14:35+314:40+45m--1341.229151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:209.8
#8/==/RURenigunta JunctionX 15:00+515:10+810m21351.148115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4583.4
#9/==/GDRGudur JunctionX 16:55+816:57+102m21434.57219mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3238.4
#10/==/NLRNelloreX 17:29+917:30+91m21472.86321mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
41 intermediate stations04:05255.2
#11/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 21:35+1021:50+1415m71728.16626mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:16148.9
#12/--/RJYRajahmundry 00:06+1900:08+192m32877.07023mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4350.1
#13/==/SLOSamalkot Junction 00:51+1700:52+261m12927.14617mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:18150.5
#14/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam JunctionX↵¶ 04:10+704:30+720m121077.66711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5561.2
#15/==/VZMVizianagaram JunctionX 05:25+1105:30+125m--21138.87466mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0579.9
#16/==/PVPTParvatipuram TownX 06:35+1106:37+102m--21218.763122mECoRPIN .535501, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4345.2
#17/==/RGDARayagadaX 07:20+1107:35+915m--21263.965228mECoRRayagada 06856-222407, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:58127.7
#18%==%KSNGKesingaX 09:33+1209:35+142m121391.639186mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:2013.1
#19%==%TIGTitlagarh Junction 09:55+1210:05+1210m--21404.663213mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:0063.3
#20%--%BLGRBolangir 11:05+1011:10+135m--21467.959185mECoRBolangir, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:1776.3
#21%--%BRGABargarh Road 12:27+912:29+122m--21544.242184mECoRBargarh Road, Odisha
3 intermediate stations01:0142.4
#22%--%SBPSambalpur JunctionX 13:30+913:45+515m--21586.742160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations01:1048.7
#23/==/JSGJharsuguda JunctionX 14:55+415:00+75m221635.378236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:18101.1
#24/==/ROURourkela Junction 16:18+1116:23+115m421736.461198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
22 intermediate stations02:42164.6
#25%==%HTE•Hatia• 19:05+8-121901.1-655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
Go to Full Mobile site