YNRK/Yog Nagari Rishikesh to LMNR/Laxmi Bai Nagar
2 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: LMNR⇒YNRK
Filters
Dep: YNRK
Arr: LMNR
Date
Refresh

ALL
14318
Exp
Yg Ngr Rshksh
YNRK - LMNR
06:15/06:05+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
3E
14310
Exp
Ujjn Exprss
YNRK - LMNR
06:15/06:05+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Tue-Jun 18
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Wed-Jun 19
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Thu-Jun 20
no run
no run
Fri-Jun 21
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
Sat-Jun 22
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
Sun-Jun 23
no run
no run
Mon-Jun 24
no run
no run
Tue-Jun 25
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Wed-Jun 26
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Thu-Jun 27
no run
no run
Fri-Jun 28
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
Sat-Jun 29
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
Sun-Jun 30
no run
no run
Mon-Jul 01
no run
no run
Tue-Jul 02
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Wed-Jul 03
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Thu-Jul 04
no run
no run
Fri-Jul 05
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
Sat-Jul 06
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
Sun-Jul 07
no run
no run
Mon-Jul 08
no run
no run
Tue-Jul 09
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Wed-Jul 10
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Thu-Jul 11
no run
no run
Fri-Jul 12
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
Sat-Jul 13
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
Sun-Jul 14
no run
no run
Mon-Jul 15
no run
no run
Tue-Jul 16
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Wed-Jul 17
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Thu-Jul 18
no run
no run
Fri-Jul 19
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
Sat-Jul 20
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
Sun-Jul 21
no run
no run
Mon-Jul 22
no run
no run
Tue-Jul 23
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Wed-Jul 24
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Thu-Jul 25
no run
no run
Fri-Jul 26
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
Sat-Jul 27
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
Sun-Jul 28
no run
no run
Mon-Jul 29
no run
no run
Tue-Jul 30
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Wed-Jul 31
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Thu-Aug 01
no run
no run
Fri-Aug 02
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
Sat-Aug 03
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
Sun-Aug 04
no run
no run
Mon-Aug 05
no run
no run
Tue-Aug 06
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Wed-Aug 07
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Thu-Aug 08
no run
no run
Fri-Aug 09
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
Sat-Aug 10
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
Sun-Aug 11
no run
no run
Mon-Aug 12
no run
no run
Tue-Aug 13
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Wed-Aug 14
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Thu-Aug 15
no run
no run
Fri-Aug 16
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
Sat-Aug 17
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
Sun-Aug 18
no run
no run
Mon-Aug 19
no run
no run
Tue-Aug 20
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Wed-Aug 21
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Thu-Aug 22
no run
no run
Fri-Aug 23
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
Sat-Aug 24
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
Sun-Aug 25
no run
no run
Mon-Aug 26
no run
no run
Tue-Aug 27
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Wed-Aug 28
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Thu-Aug 29
no run
no run
Fri-Aug 30
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
Sat-Aug 31
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
Sun-Sep 01
no run
no run
Mon-Sep 02
no run
no run
Tue-Sep 03
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Wed-Sep 04
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Thu-Sep 05
no run
no run
Fri-Sep 06
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
Sat-Sep 07
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
Sun-Sep 08
no run
no run
Mon-Sep 09
no run
no run
Tue-Sep 10
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Wed-Sep 11
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Thu-Sep 12
no run
no run
Fri-Sep 13
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
Sat-Sep 14
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
Sun-Sep 15
no run
no run
Mon-Sep 16
no run
no run
Tue-Sep 17
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Wed-Sep 18
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Thu-Sep 19
no run
no run
Fri-Sep 20
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
Sat-Sep 21
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
Sun-Sep 22
no run
no run
Mon-Sep 23
no run
no run
Tue-Sep 24
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Wed-Sep 25
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Thu-Sep 26
no run
no run
Fri-Sep 27
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
Sat-Sep 28
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
Sun-Sep 29
no run
no run
Mon-Sep 30
no run
no run
Tue-Oct 01
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Wed-Oct 02
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Thu-Oct 03
no run
no run
Fri-Oct 04
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
Sat-Oct 05
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
Sun-Oct 06
no run
no run
Mon-Oct 07
no run
no run
Tue-Oct 08
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Wed-Oct 09
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Thu-Oct 10
no run
no run
Fri-Oct 11
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
Sat-Oct 12
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
no run
Sun-Oct 13
no run
no run
Mon-Oct 14
no run
no run
Tue-Oct 15
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Wed-Oct 16
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3E
Thu-Oct 17
no run
no run
Go to Full Mobile site