TATA/Tatanagar Junction to ASR/Amritsar Junction
3 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: ASR⇒TATA
Filters
Dep: TATA
Arr: ASR
Date
Refresh

ALL
18101
Exp
Ttngr Jmm
TATA - ASR
14:50/07:50+2
Refresh

II
SL
3A
08103
COVR
Ttngr Amrtsr
TATA - ASR
21:10/06:30+2
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
18103
Exp
Ttngr Amrtsr
TATA - ASR
21:15/06:30+2
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Oct 18
II
SL
3A
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Oct 19
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Wed-Oct 20
II
SL
3A
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Oct 21
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Fri-Oct 22
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Sat-Oct 23
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Sun-Oct 24
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Mon-Oct 25
II
SL
3A
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Oct 26
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Wed-Oct 27
II
SL
3A
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Oct 28
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Fri-Oct 29
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Sat-Oct 30
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Sun-Oct 31
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Mon-Nov 01
II
SL
3A
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Nov 02
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Wed-Nov 03
II
SL
3A
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Nov 04
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Fri-Nov 05
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Sat-Nov 06
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Sun-Nov 07
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Mon-Nov 08
II
SL
3A
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Nov 09
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Wed-Nov 10
II
SL
3A
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Nov 11
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Fri-Nov 12
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Sat-Nov 13
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Sun-Nov 14
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Mon-Nov 15
II
SL
3A
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Nov 16
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Wed-Nov 17
II
SL
3A
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Nov 18
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Fri-Nov 19
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Sat-Nov 20
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Sun-Nov 21
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Mon-Nov 22
II
SL
3A
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Nov 23
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Wed-Nov 24
II
SL
3A
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Nov 25
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Fri-Nov 26
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Sat-Nov 27
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Sun-Nov 28
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Mon-Nov 29
II
SL
3A
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Nov 30
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Wed-Dec 01
II
SL
3A
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Dec 02
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Fri-Dec 03
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Sat-Dec 04
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Sun-Dec 05
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Mon-Dec 06
II
SL
3A
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Dec 07
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Wed-Dec 08
II
SL
3A
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Dec 09
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Fri-Dec 10
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Sat-Dec 11
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Sun-Dec 12
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Mon-Dec 13
II
SL
3A
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Dec 14
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Wed-Dec 15
II
SL
3A
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Dec 16
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Fri-Dec 17
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Sat-Dec 18
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Sun-Dec 19
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Mon-Dec 20
II
SL
3A
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Dec 21
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Wed-Dec 22
II
SL
3A
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Dec 23
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Fri-Dec 24
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Sat-Dec 25
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Sun-Dec 26
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Mon-Dec 27
II
SL
3A
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Dec 28
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Wed-Dec 29
II
SL
3A
2S
SL
3A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Dec 30
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Fri-Dec 31
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Sat-Jan 01
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Sun-Jan 02
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Mon-Jan 03
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jan 04
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Wed-Jan 05
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jan 06
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Fri-Jan 07
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Sat-Jan 08
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Sun-Jan 09
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Mon-Jan 10
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jan 11
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Wed-Jan 12
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jan 13
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Fri-Jan 14
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Sat-Jan 15
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Sun-Jan 16
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Mon-Jan 17
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jan 18
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Wed-Jan 19
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jan 20
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Fri-Jan 21
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Sat-Jan 22
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Sun-Jan 23
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Mon-Jan 24
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jan 25
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Wed-Jan 26
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jan 27
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Fri-Jan 28
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Sat-Jan 29
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Sun-Jan 30
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Mon-Jan 31
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Feb 01
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Wed-Feb 02
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Feb 03
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Fri-Feb 04
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Sat-Feb 05
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Sun-Feb 06
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Mon-Feb 07
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Feb 08
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Wed-Feb 09
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Feb 10
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Fri-Feb 11
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Sat-Feb 12
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Sun-Feb 13
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Mon-Feb 14
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Feb 15
II
SL
3A
no run
no run
Wed-Feb 16
II
SL
3A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Go to Full Mobile site