STP/Sitapur Junction to BUW/Burhwal Junction
9 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: BUW⇒STP
Filters
Dep: STP
Arr: BUW
Date
Refresh

ALL
15274
Exp
Stygrh Exprss
STP - BUW
03:10/04:55
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
1A
05274
COV
Stygrh COVID
STP - BUW
03:10/04:55
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Oct 24
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Oct 25
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Oct 26
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Oct 27
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Oct 28
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Oct 29
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Oct 30
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Oct 31
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Nov 01
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Nov 02
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Nov 03
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Nov 04
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Nov 05
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Nov 06
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Nov 07
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Nov 08
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Nov 09
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Nov 10
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Nov 11
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Nov 12
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Nov 13
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Nov 14
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Nov 15
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Nov 16
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Nov 17
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Nov 18
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Nov 19
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Nov 20
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Nov 21
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Nov 22
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Nov 23
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Nov 24
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Nov 25
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Nov 26
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Nov 27
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Nov 28
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Nov 29
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Nov 30
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Dec 01
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Dec 02
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Dec 03
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Dec 04
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Dec 05
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Dec 06
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Dec 07
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Dec 08
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Dec 09
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Dec 10
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Dec 11
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Dec 12
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Dec 13
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Dec 14
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Dec 15
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Dec 16
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Dec 17
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Dec 18
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Dec 19
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Dec 20
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Dec 21
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Dec 22
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Dec 23
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Dec 24
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Dec 25
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Dec 26
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Dec 27
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Dec 28
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Dec 29
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Dec 30
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Dec 31
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jan 01
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Jan 02
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Jan 03
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jan 04
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jan 05
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Jan 06
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Jan 07
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jan 08
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Jan 09
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Jan 10
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jan 11
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jan 12
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Jan 13
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Jan 14
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jan 15
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Jan 16
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Jan 17
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jan 18
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jan 19
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Jan 20
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Jan 21
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jan 22
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Jan 23
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Jan 24
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Jan 25
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Jan 26
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Jan 27
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Jan 28
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jan 29
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Jan 30
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Jan 31
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Feb 01
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Feb 02
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Feb 03
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Feb 04
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Feb 05
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Feb 06
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Feb 07
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Feb 08
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Feb 09
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Feb 10
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Feb 11
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Feb 12
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Feb 13
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Feb 14
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Feb 15
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Feb 16
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Wed-Feb 17
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Thu-Feb 18
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Feb 19
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sat-Feb 20
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Sun-Feb 21
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Mon-Feb 22
II
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Go to Full Mobile site