SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) to CAN/Kannur Main (Cannanore)
4 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: CAN⇒SBC
Filters
Dep: SBC
Arr: CAN
Date
Refresh

ALL
16511
Exp
KSR Bnglr
SBC - CAN
19:15/10:10+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
16527
Exp
Ysvntpr Knnr
YPR - CAN
20:00/09:50+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
16517
Exp
KSR Bnglr
SBC - CAN
20:30/11:25+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
16565
Exp
Ysvntpr Mnglr
YPR - CAN
23:55/14:42+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-May 20
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-May 21
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-May 22
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Thu-May 23
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-May 24
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-May 25
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-May 26
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-May 27
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-May 28
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-May 29
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Thu-May 30
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-May 31
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Jun 01
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Jun 02
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jun 03
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Jun 04
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Jun 05
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Thu-Jun 06
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Jun 07
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Jun 08
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Jun 09
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jun 10
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Jun 11
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Jun 12
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Thu-Jun 13
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Jun 14
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Jun 15
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Jun 16
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jun 17
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Jun 18
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Jun 19
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Thu-Jun 20
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Jun 21
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Jun 22
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Jun 23
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jun 24
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Jun 25
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Jun 26
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Thu-Jun 27
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Jun 28
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Jun 29
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Jun 30
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jul 01
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Jul 02
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Jul 03
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Thu-Jul 04
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Jul 05
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Jul 06
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Jul 07
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jul 08
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Jul 09
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Jul 10
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Thu-Jul 11
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Jul 12
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Jul 13
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Jul 14
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jul 15
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Jul 16
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Jul 17
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Thu-Jul 18
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Jul 19
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Jul 20
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Jul 21
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jul 22
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Jul 23
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Jul 24
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Thu-Jul 25
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Jul 26
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Jul 27
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Jul 28
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jul 29
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Jul 30
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Jul 31
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Thu-Aug 01
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Aug 02
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Aug 03
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Aug 04
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Aug 05
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Aug 06
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Aug 07
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Thu-Aug 08
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Aug 09
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Aug 10
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Aug 11
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Aug 12
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Aug 13
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Aug 14
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Thu-Aug 15
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Aug 16
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Aug 17
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Aug 18
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Aug 19
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Aug 20
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Aug 21
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Thu-Aug 22
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Aug 23
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Aug 24
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Aug 25
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Aug 26
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Aug 27
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Aug 28
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Thu-Aug 29
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Aug 30
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Aug 31
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Sep 01
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Sep 02
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Sep 03
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Sep 04
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Thu-Sep 05
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Sep 06
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Sep 07
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Sep 08
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Sep 09
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Sep 10
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Sep 11
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Thu-Sep 12
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Fri-Sep 13
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sat-Sep 14
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Sun-Sep 15
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Sep 16
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Sep 17
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Sep 18
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Go to Full Mobile site