PURI/Puri to ANVT/Anand Vihar Terminal
5 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: ANVT⇒PURI
Filters
Dep: PURI
Arr: ANVT
Date
Refresh

ALL
18507
Exp
Hrkd Hrknd Exprss
KUR - NZM
06:35/14:15+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
12875
SF
Nlchl Nlnchl Exprss
PURI - ANVT
10:55/21:35+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
12815
SF
Nndn Knn Exprss
PURI - ANVT
10:55/17:05+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
18477
Exp
Klng Utkl Exprss
PURI - NZM
20:50/14:40+2
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
12801
SF
Prshttm Exprss
PURI - NDLS
21:45/04:20+2
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-May 26
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-May 27
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-May 28
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-May 29
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-May 30
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-May 31
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jun 01
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jun 02
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jun 03
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jun 04
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jun 05
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jun 06
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jun 07
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jun 08
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jun 09
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jun 10
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jun 11
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jun 12
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jun 13
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jun 14
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jun 15
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jun 16
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jun 17
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jun 18
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jun 19
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jun 20
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jun 21
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jun 22
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jun 23
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jun 24
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jun 25
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jun 26
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jun 27
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jun 28
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jun 29
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jun 30
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jul 01
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jul 02
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jul 03
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jul 04
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jul 05
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jul 06
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jul 07
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jul 08
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jul 09
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jul 10
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jul 11
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jul 12
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jul 13
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jul 14
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jul 15
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jul 16
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jul 17
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jul 18
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jul 19
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jul 20
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jul 21
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jul 22
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jul 23
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jul 24
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jul 25
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jul 26
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jul 27
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jul 28
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jul 29
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jul 30
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jul 31
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Aug 01
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Aug 02
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Aug 03
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Aug 04
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Aug 05
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Aug 06
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Aug 07
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Aug 08
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Aug 09
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Aug 10
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Aug 11
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Aug 12
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Aug 13
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Aug 14
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Aug 15
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Aug 16
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Aug 17
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Aug 18
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Aug 19
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Aug 20
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Aug 21
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Aug 22
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Aug 23
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Aug 24
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Aug 25
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Aug 26
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Aug 27
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Aug 28
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Aug 29
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Aug 30
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Aug 31
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Sep 01
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Sep 02
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Sep 03
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Sep 04
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Sep 05
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Sep 06
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Sep 07
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Sep 08
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Sep 09
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Sep 10
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Sep 11
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Sep 12
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Sep 13
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Sep 14
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Sep 15
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Sep 16
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Sep 17
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Sep 18
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Sep 19
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Sep 20
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Sep 21
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Sep 22
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Sep 23
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Sep 24
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
Go to Full Mobile site