NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin to NED/Hazur Sahib Nanded
8 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: NED⇒NZM
Filters
Dep: NZM
Arr: NED
Date
Refresh

ALL
02486
Exp
Hzrt Nzmddn
NZM - NED
05:50/07:00+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
12716
SF
Schkhnd Exprss
NDLS - NED
13:20/16:00+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
12752
Hms
Jmm Tw
NDLS - NED
17:00/20:35+1
Refresh

3A
12754
SKr
Mrthwd Smprk Krnt Exprss
NZM - NED
19:50/01:00+2
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
12486
SF
Shr Gngngr
NDLS - NED
23:45/23:45+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
12422
SF
Amrtsr Hzr
NDLS - NED
23:45/23:45+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
22458
SF
Amb Andr
NDLS - NED
23:45/23:45+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
12440
SF
Shr Gngngr
NDLS - NED
23:45/23:45+1
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Sep 15
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Sep 16
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Tue-Sep 17
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Sep 18
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Sep 19
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Sep 20
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Sep 21
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Sep 22
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Sep 23
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Tue-Sep 24
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Sep 25
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Sep 26
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Sep 27
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Sep 28
II
SL
3A
2A
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Sep 29
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Sep 30
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Tue-Oct 01
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Oct 02
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Oct 03
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Oct 04
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Oct 05
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Oct 06
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Oct 07
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Tue-Oct 08
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Oct 09
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Oct 10
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Oct 11
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Oct 12
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Oct 13
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Oct 14
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Tue-Oct 15
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Oct 16
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Oct 17
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Oct 18
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Oct 19
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Oct 20
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Oct 21
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Tue-Oct 22
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Oct 23
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Oct 24
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Oct 25
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Oct 26
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Oct 27
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Oct 28
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Tue-Oct 29
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Oct 30
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Oct 31
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Nov 01
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Nov 02
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Nov 03
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Nov 04
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Tue-Nov 05
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Nov 06
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Nov 07
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Nov 08
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Nov 09
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Nov 10
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Nov 11
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Tue-Nov 12
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Nov 13
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Nov 14
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Nov 15
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Nov 16
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Nov 17
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Nov 18
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Tue-Nov 19
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Nov 20
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Nov 21
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Nov 22
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Nov 23
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Nov 24
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Nov 25
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Tue-Nov 26
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Nov 27
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Nov 28
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Nov 29
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Nov 30
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Dec 01
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Dec 02
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Tue-Dec 03
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Dec 04
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Dec 05
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Dec 06
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Dec 07
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Dec 08
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Dec 09
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Tue-Dec 10
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Dec 11
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Dec 12
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Dec 13
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Dec 14
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Dec 15
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Dec 16
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Tue-Dec 17
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Dec 18
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Dec 19
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Dec 20
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Dec 21
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Dec 22
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Dec 23
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Tue-Dec 24
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Dec 25
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Dec 26
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Dec 27
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Dec 28
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Dec 29
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Dec 30
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Tue-Dec 31
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jan 01
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jan 02
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jan 03
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jan 04
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Jan 05
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Jan 06
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Tue-Jan 07
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jan 08
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jan 09
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jan 10
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jan 11
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Jan 12
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Jan 13
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Tue-Jan 14
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Go to Full Mobile site