NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin to NED/Hazur Sahib Nanded
7 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: NED⇒NZM
Filters
Dep: NZM
Arr: NED
Date
Refresh

ALL
12716
SF
Schkhnd Exprss
NDLS - NED
13:00/14:25+1
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
12752
Hms
Jmm Tw
NDLS - NED
17:20/15:50+1
Refresh

SL
3A
12754
SKr
Mrthwd Smprk Krnt Exprss
NZM - NED
22:40/00:35+2
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
12486
SF
Shr Gngngr
NDLS - NED
23:15/21:50+1
Refresh

II
2S
SL
3A
2A
12422
SF
Amrtsr Hzr
NDLS - NED
23:15/21:40+1
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
22710
SF
Amb Andr
NDLS - NED
23:15/21:50+1
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
12440
SF
Shr Gngngr
NDLS - NED
23:15/21:50+1
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-May 21
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-May 22
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
SL
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-May 23
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Tue-May 24
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-May 25
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-May 26
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-May 27
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-May 28
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-May 29
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
SL
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-May 30
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Tue-May 31
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 01
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jun 02
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jun 03
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jun 04
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Jun 05
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
SL
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Jun 06
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Tue-Jun 07
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 08
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jun 09
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jun 10
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jun 11
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Jun 12
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
SL
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Jun 13
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Tue-Jun 14
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 15
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jun 16
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jun 17
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jun 18
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Jun 19
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
SL
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Jun 20
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Tue-Jun 21
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 22
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jun 23
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jun 24
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jun 25
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Jun 26
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
SL
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Jun 27
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Tue-Jun 28
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jun 29
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jun 30
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jul 01
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jul 02
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Jul 03
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
SL
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Jul 04
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Tue-Jul 05
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jul 06
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jul 07
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jul 08
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jul 09
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Jul 10
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
SL
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Jul 11
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Tue-Jul 12
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jul 13
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jul 14
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jul 15
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jul 16
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Jul 17
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
SL
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Jul 18
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Tue-Jul 19
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jul 20
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jul 21
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jul 22
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jul 23
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Jul 24
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
SL
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Jul 25
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Tue-Jul 26
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Jul 27
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Jul 28
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Jul 29
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jul 30
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Jul 31
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
SL
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Aug 01
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Tue-Aug 02
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Aug 03
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Aug 04
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Aug 05
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Aug 06
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Aug 07
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
SL
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Aug 08
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Tue-Aug 09
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Aug 10
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Aug 11
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Aug 12
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Aug 13
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Aug 14
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
SL
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Aug 15
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Tue-Aug 16
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Aug 17
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Aug 18
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Aug 19
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Aug 20
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Aug 21
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
SL
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Aug 22
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Tue-Aug 23
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Aug 24
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Aug 25
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Aug 26
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Aug 27
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Aug 28
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
SL
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Aug 29
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Tue-Aug 30
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Aug 31
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Sep 01
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Sep 02
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Sep 03
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Sep 04
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
SL
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Sep 05
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Tue-Sep 06
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Sep 07
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Sep 08
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Sep 09
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Sep 10
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Sep 11
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
SL
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Sep 12
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Tue-Sep 13
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Wed-Sep 14
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
no run
Thu-Sep 15
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Sep 16
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Sep 17
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
II
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
no run
Sun-Sep 18
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
SL
3A
no run
no run
no run
no run
no run
Mon-Sep 19
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
no run
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
no run
no run
Go to Full Mobile site